Wholesale Personalized Pricing

Wholesale Personalized Pricing

by Identixweb

Wholesale, Tiered pricing, discount on bulk purchase offers

3.9 of 5 stars(20 reviews)

Wholesale pricing

Give more discount on purchase on bulk orders like wholesale customers

Tiered pricing discount

Create pricing slabs for bulk product purchase like wholesasle

Customer wise discount

Set individual prices for every customer


About Wholesale Personalized Pricing

As a store owner, you might want to set different prices for different customers. Customer loyalty only translates to more sales after all.

Your Regular and Loyal Customers like it when you as the store owner notice their importance and provide them perks and benefits that other customers don’t have. By setting a special purchase price for certain customers, is the biggest step towards customer personalization for any store and we all know the importance of customer personalization in today’s competitive world.

Wholesale Personalized Pricing App Features

  • Set different price for each customer
  • No limit to customer-price pairs that the store owner can add
  • Multiple pricing tiers for bulk purchases
  • If a price is not configured for a client, the default price is shown
  • Give a discount to guest customer/visitor
  • Offer flat rate custom product prices discounts to customers
  • Works with Simple and Variant products
  • Displaying prices only to the logged-in customers
  • Tier pricing model
  • The extension is easy to install and use

You might want to give certain existing customers improved pricing options over others.

For example, if a certain cup costs $15 you might want to sell the cup to a particular customer from the list of existing customers for $10.

Also tier pricing great help when setting merchandise prices according to the quantity bought by a single customer.

Apart from specifying special rates and discounts for individual customers. This not only promotes your other products but also gives them a sense of being valued and increases their patronage. Additionally, the ability to offer special rates and discounts to individual customers can help motivate your guest customers to turn into regular customers.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 3-day free trial

Basic Plan

$9.99/month

  • All features cover in basic plan.

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Jersey Print Factory

'' The app is not working properly, there are errors and the support team is not responding, sorry but it is a very bad support team ''

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

→ Hey there! Sorry to hear about this and I am sorry for the inconvenience of the bad experience you had with the app.
→ I checked for the email you sent us and our support agent has replied to it on the same day within 3 hours after receiving your email.
https://prnt.sc/1x470ox
→ So can you please let me know where our support failed to serve you? So please don't blame our support service as my screenshot proof that we replied to you quickly.
→ Please send me your query for the app at the below email address and explain to me the issues you're facing in the app. I'll be there for you!
support@identixweb.com

TopTech Factory

App is perfect for our needs. Which is basically allowing our wholesale buyers to login and get their own pricing we have given them and checkout. App add some initial issues however the team fixed it as quick as they can via online chat.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable review...❤️Support team is always available to help you with your queries🙌🏻

Fiskeruta

I used this app to create an incentive for people to create a user on the shop I created. Works as it should, and the customer support is fabulous! Took not even a minute to get a response and the customer support representative was very helpful and took the time to take my issue seriously. Do recommend.

Developer reply

June 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable review......❤️Support team is always available to help you with your queries!!!!!!!!!🙌🏻🙌🏻😋