Wholesale Personalized Pricing

Wholesale Personalized Pricing

$9.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
Identixweb Private Limited

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

September 26, 2018

Languages

English

Create multiple wholesale discounts on bulk orders and delight your special customers.

Wholesale Personalized Pricing allows you to create multiple wholesale pricing discounts on bulk purchases for your wholesale customers. Set separate special discount prices for specific customers on bulk orders. Offering discounts will encourage them to buy more from your store. You can create tiered pricing discounts for bulk purchases like wholesale. And the best thing is that there is no limit for adding price pairs.

  • Set different prices for each customer and make them special.
  • Give discounts to both customers and visitors.
  • Give discounts for logged-in customers and non-logged-in customers.
  • No limit for adding customer price pairs.
  • Offer flat rate custom product prices discounts to customers

Pricing

3-day free trial

Basic Plan

$9.99/month

  • All features cover in basic plan.

Basic Plan

$9.99/month

  • All features cover in basic plan.

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

22 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
July 6, 2022

I had something special request about my Theme and with their help, after two days my problem was finally solved, thank you again for your professional help, we will continue to use your product, very simple and easy to use for wholesale customer.

Sake Time
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!! We are so grateful for your words...

December 24, 2021

App is working as described! Also the programmer was helpful with his app and generally helpful. Use his app.

karteffective
Greece
Time spent using app: 7 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! The support team is always there to help you with your queries...

October 22, 2021

'' The app is not working properly, there are errors and the support team is not responding, sorry but it is a very bad support team ''

Jersey Print Factory
Turkey
Time spent using app: 9 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied October 22, 2021

→ Hey there! Sorry to hear about this and I am sorry for the inconvenience of the bad experience you had with the app.
→ I checked for the email you sent us and our support agent has replied to it on the same day within 3 hours after receiving your email.
https://prnt.sc/1x470ox
→ So can you please let me know where our support failed to serve you? So please don't blame our support service as my screenshot proof that we replied to you quickly.
→ Please send me your query for the app at the below email address and explain to me the issues you're facing in the app. I'll be there for you!
support@identixweb.com

About this app

Launched

September 26, 2018

Languages

English

Built by Identixweb Private Limited

About Identixweb Private Limited

7 apps

4.8 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

09510888111

support@identixweb.com

More apps like this

No reviews 0 total reviews Free
Customize prices for your wholesale customers.
4.8 out of 5 stars 1570 total reviews Free plan available
Bundle products together with discounts to boost your sales!
4.8 out of 5 stars 183 total reviews Free plan available
Custom Form, Order Form, Subscription, Register, File Upload