Tone SMS Cart Recovery

Tone SMS Cart Recovery

by Tone SMS Marketing

We text with your abandoned carts and recover 2x more sales.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 173 reviews

Paragon Fitwear

Easy to use, and hands-off. It's a no brainer. Great support. A lot more affordable that some SMS services out there.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

A great experience for your customers with very little work for you! That's what we're going for :) Keep the feedback coming!

Bôhten Eyewear

Amazing app - very personal and great way to engage customers who may be on the fence about buying your products - I highly recommend

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Glad you're loving it! Thanks for writing :)

Myster

Tone really has been huge for us. 10x roi right away. Way more sales than just an email our automated text. Tray this app and you will never go back.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Been awesome to see your success! Thanks for the review.

Embr Labs

It took less than 15 minutes to set up Tone, and it's now helping us recover 5 figures of revenue a month on our Shopify Plus Store.

We've now expanded to using Tone for campaigns in addition to Abandoned Checkout Recovery, and we're planning to test Live Text in the coming weeks.

On top of that, the team at Tone is incredible to work with. Our account manager Matt responds in 5 minutes or less to any question and has been super helpful throughout the process.

I'd highly recommend Tone to any Shopify store that wants to capture more revenue without spending much management time. You won't regret it.

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

So glad to hear the experience has been top notch for you all on the customer side, and excellent support on the business side! Keep helping us strive to be even better :) We love Embr Labs!

JBW Watches

Tone has been great at helping us recover abandoned checkouts - SMS has been a great tool in conversion. And their team is always super helpful and responsive! Definitely a top notch choice for adding SMS capabilities to your site!

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

Thanks for the great review!

Wee Squeak

The Tone app has been a great addition to our site. It solves the problem of communicating timely with our customers with SMS.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Timely communication is key! Thanks for the kind words :) Excited to continue to help you grow.

Usual

Tone is a huge part of our customer acquisition and retention strategy. We utilize the cart recovery and campaign features as well as the custom live text program - an extension of our customer support team. Tone generated over 10% of our 7 figure revenue last year! What sets them apart is their human team who answer texts and engage in conversation with our customers. Their HQ team is awesome and super responsive, taking our feedback into account as they develop their feature roadmap and are genuinely great people. I cannot imagine doing business without them.

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Been a pleasure working with your team and your customers! Excited to continue to help you grow your businesses :)

Howitzer Clothing

This app is great! Our conversions are strong and customers love the responses. Thanks so much Matt and team!

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Happy to hear your experience with our team has been a good one! Let us know what else we can do to support.

American Fighter

Tone has been awesome at converting for us through SMS. The interactive text element has proved to be strong with our customers, they love texting an actual human and not something that easily sounds like a robot. Great app!

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Two way SMS for the win! Glad to see your customers loving the experience.

Hammitt

Our account manager, Matt, is always so helpful with any questions we might have! He responds quickly and has been immensely helpful not only answering questions but also providing thoughtful suggestions for best practices for our brand. The app itself has been very user friendly as well.