Tone SMS Marketing

Tone SMS Marketing

by Tone SMS Marketing

Launch SMS Campaigns + Recover Carts + Automate Conversations

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 206 reviews

Barbell Apparel

Tone (Save My Sales) has done wonders for us so far. We were looking for an abandoned cart software that didn't use robots to respond to customers and Tone has blown away our expectations. The conversations they have a real, they listen the customer, and in the end, they save sales. Would recommend this to anyone looking for an abandoned cart option!

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

We always love blowing away expectations :) Let's grow!

AutoBrush®

We switched from Live Recover to Tone. Matt and Kevin were a huge help and we've been incredibly stoked with the results so far. We're really happy with the knowledge and customer service the agents are bringing our customers. I highly recommend you give Tone a try, it's well worth it!

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Glad to hear our team is crushing for you! We love your customers and are excited to continue to help your brand grow!

Platinum Lockz Hair Extensions & Supplies

Developer very quick to respond and very helpful, highly recommend this app as very customisable to suit your needs.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Hey there, our team just reached out to you. Looking forward to hearing back so we can help you use the app as effectively as possible!

Whistle

SaveMySales has been an effective sales recovery tool for us. The team has been very responsive and a pleasure to work with!

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Thanks! We love your customers and your products! Excited for future growth :)

Perfumele

Every store should have this app. It has been a pleasure working with this company. The service is great and worth the cost. Most of all, have seen an improvement on abandoned carts using their services.
https://Perfumele.com

Developer reply

April 14, 2020

Awesome to see such great conversion rates for your store! We're excited to continue working with you and your customers in the future!

Parker Clay

Our business has really enjoyed working with the Save My Sales team. Their service is super easy to navigate, customer service is top notch and the fact that they have real people responding to text messages for your team is certainly a differentiator from other services we've seen. All in all we highly recommend you check them out!

Developer reply

April 14, 2020

We've really enjoyed working with you and your customers. Excited to continue the growth!

fluidfreeride.com

Was skeptical before starting the service and boy was I wrong. Excellent integration of bot and human replies that is not noticeable to the customer. It is pricey but worth every penny. Lots of recoveries that grew overall store sales. Customers generally react positively to the SMS reach out as well.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Really happy to hear that our team exceeded your expectations! You've been leaving tons of feedback, keep it coming!

Summerboard

Incredible ROI off the bat. Literally paid for itself in the first 24 hours of turning on the service. The staff is very helpful and clearly strives to provide quality answers to our website visitors! Anytime they don't know the answer, they always reach out and ask. Very pleased

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Awesome to hear! Let's keep growing together :)

The Perfect Jean

Great app, helped get real simple cart abandon and sms campaign blasts out. the key is they have real people answering the txts ... real people giving real answers (and they're surprisingly on point!). More feedback you give the better they get.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thanks! Definitely keep using the feedback tool. It really helps our team learn quickly :)

Gypsy Waltz

This app is AMAZING! Our customers love having someone reach out to them and we have received so many positive comments from them in the smart responses. We have done close to 3k sales already in under a month just from the app!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

So glad to hear you and your customers are loving the service! Please always feel free to get in touch with any questions or feedback for us!