Wanted to use this app. However, there is no info about pricing on their website OR the app itself. When I went to onboard, the final step was to select a pricing plan, and the page was blank, so I couldnt even finish onboarding. Ridiculous from an app of this caliber. Disappointed, will use a competitor!
Sorry to hear you had some issues during install. We're always happy to help with issues you might be having, and we welcome your feedback to help us improve. We tried emailing and calling but were not able to get through. Can you shoot us a note at firstname.lastname@example.org ? Thanks!