SaveMySales SMS Marketing

SaveMySales SMS Marketing

by SaveMySales, Inc.

Recover lost sales with a world class SMS sales team.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 144 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 140 reviews

fluidfreeride.com

Was skeptical before starting the service and boy was I wrong. Excellent integration of bot and human replies that is not noticeable to the customer. It is pricey but worth every penny. Lots of recoveries that grew overall store sales. Customers generally react positively to the SMS reach out as well.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Really happy to hear that our team exceeded your expectations! You've been leaving tons of feedback, keep it coming!

Summerboard

Incredible ROI off the bat. Literally paid for itself in the first 24 hours of turning on the service. The staff is very helpful and clearly strives to provide quality answers to our website visitors! Anytime they don't know the answer, they always reach out and ask. Very pleased

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Awesome to hear! Let's keep growing together :)

The Perfect Jean

Great app, helped get real simple cart abandon and sms campaign blasts out. the key is they have real people answering the txts ... real people giving real answers (and they're surprisingly on point!). More feedback you give the better they get.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thanks! Definitely keep using the feedback tool. It really helps our team learn quickly :)

Gypsy Waltz

This app is AMAZING! Our customers love having someone reach out to them and we have received so many positive comments from them in the smart responses. We have done close to 3k sales already in under a month just from the app!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

So glad to hear you and your customers are loving the service! Please always feel free to get in touch with any questions or feedback for us!

DBC Baby Bedding Co

If you only add 1 app to boost your sales, this will be it! It is amazing the real customer service that this app ads is awesome. No, I was not asked to write a review, I wanted to share our business experience with others.
The personal touch that our customers have with this text checkout recovery. Because if the customer is on the fence about buying, they are persuaded with a coupon and that real customer support. Fantastic job guys, and even though we are only on the trial time right now we will still continue to use your services! Thank you.

Developer reply

February 14, 2020

Really appreciate the feedback! We're so excited to help your brand grow!

Little Light Bazaar

You want to boost conversions? This is the app to have. Their conversion for us has been 47% for the year - meaning they close 47% of the visitors who they reach out to using their "superhuman" texting skills. Bottom line - this app is a must-have - it is a low cost marketing channel that actually converts better than significantly more expensive options.

Developer reply

December 18, 2019

Awesome! So happy to see that conversion rate on Abandon checkouts. Excited to see what else we can do for you and your customers with the app!

The Happy Givers

Tivan and the team are phenomenal at what they do. For more than 12 months they ahem provided great customer service to me, while creating a great text experience for our customers. This app has made us a lot of money! Gracias.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

We've enjoyed working with your brand for the last year :)

Petals and Peacocks

This app has been an excellent addition to our customer service experience and our sales conversion! The conversion rate is impressive, which makes this app a no-brainer! You literally have nothing to lose, and the team is incredibly helpful in getting everything set up!

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Really happy to hear we're helping improve your customer service experience AND your sales!

Harddy

Great experience all around. The app runs perfectly out of the gate and the agents do very well at helping customers. We've seen a 31% conversion rate and 3x return from this app. It's definitely a keeper.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Glad to hear you like the app so far! Please give us all the feedback you have on how we can make this experience better for you and your customers :)

Baseball Lifestyle 101

This program has really helped with abandoned carts but also given us realtime data into what our customers are thinking and saying about us!

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

It's a pleasure working with you and your customers! Glad to hear that our conversations are giving you those insights. Please let us know how we can further support you :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14