Cross sell, Exit & Email Popup

Cross sell, Exit & Email Popup

by Personizely

Exit Intent Popup, Email Pop up, Cross Sell & Upsell Popups

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

101 - 110 of 184 reviews

dininge

I noticed right away what a difference personizely made for my store conversion rate. I will definitely advise others to use it.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your rating. We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely, and your feedback helps us make it even better. Hope you have a great day!
Personizely Team

smart-purchaz

Mandatory app for all stores that want to increase sales! Cross sell and upsell features boosted my sales to the sky. Also, the support team is just amazing. Thank you to Damian and Sergiu!

DailyProblemSolving

amazing app! it works exactly the way it was I expected to and does the job very well. a lot of customization options in the app, a lot of templates that look very beautiful, great interface in the app.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. We hope that we continue meeting your expectations in the future.
Personizely Team

NeedANeb

If you are obsessive about design and want your email popup looks like a part of your website, this app is for you. Widget builder is very customizable, which offers the possibility to make really eye-catching popups that convert

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your rating. We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely, and your feedback helps us make it even better. Hope you have a great day!
Personizely Team

lafumes

Love this app so much! It's really perfect. A lot of useful features for any Shopify store and super friendly support

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hello,
Thank you for your generous feedback! We hope that your experience will only get better with time, and we are always happy to help with any questions.
Hope you have a wonderful day,
Personizely Team

home stuffed

Easy to set up and manage. video tutorials and help desk are great. also, the support staff responds very quickly and helped to resolve all our issues

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

TechPixels

Amazing features. Beautiful templates. Simple user interface. The app helped to double our sales. What I can say? LOVE THIS APP!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hello,
We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely. Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating, and we hope that we will continue to meet your expectations.
Personizely Team

Need This Now

This app is awesome, helps us win back so many customers! It also helps is perfect for our newsletter popup

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for such a great review! We are thrilled that you decided to try out Personizely and we’re happy to hear that it helps you grow your store! We hope that it will only get better in the future, and we are always here to help.

Hope you have a great day!
Personizely Team

BotasMexicanas

Exit intent popup works perfect, it helped us to drastically reduce cart abandonment rate. thank you!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

theyounger

I like this app, especially the "sales motivator" feature, it works perfectly, has increased my sales like crazy! Highly recommend to everyone!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hello,
We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely. Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating, and we hope that we will continue to meet your expectations.
Personizely Team

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 18 19
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 18 19