Email Popups & Upsell Pop ups

Email Popups & Upsell Pop ups

From $29/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
218 reviews
215 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
215 reviews
May 10, 2019

Great flexibility and easy user interface. It makes building email list from your site simple also giving shoppers messages at the right time to close sales.

ShoppedTwice
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
May 9, 2019

I love this app. Makes collecting emails very easy. The design editor also makes this process very enjoyable.

Afrikans.co
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Personizely replied May 31, 2021

Hello,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive feedback. We always strive to meet our customers’ expectations and we are always happy when we do. Please never hesitate to let us know if we can improve your experience in any way and we hope you have a fantastic day!
Personizely Team

May 3, 2019

Just started using this, but from the looks of it, it will do exactly what we need. Great interface and lots of options to test! Thanks!

IDRIS-KAAN & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
May 2, 2019

Wonderful app. since install all customers made use of the discount code that showed up on the site.

SHOPANDSAVE
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
Personizely replied May 31, 2021

Hello,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive feedback. We always strive to meet our customers’ expectations and we are always happy when we do. Please never hesitate to let us know if we can improve your experience in any way and we hope you have a fantastic day!
Personizely Team

May 1, 2019

Highly recommend this app - very effective and we have seen an increase in conversion rate right away

kitchenita
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Personizely replied June 16, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback and also such a generous rating. We are happy to hear that you are achieving great results with Personizely and hope that you will continue to in the future.

We are always happy to help if you need it so never hesitate to drop us a line!

Personizely Team

May 1, 2019

Professional appearance, easy to set up! i received five email sign-ups within minutes of install - thank you for a great app.

All Caribbean T-shirts
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Personizely replied May 6, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your generous rating. We hope that your experience with Personizely continues to meet your expectations, and please never hesitate to let us know how we can improve your experience.
Personizely Team

April 26, 2019

Super app but know this, watching the tutorials videos on youtube is super important in order to get what you want out of this app.

Girly Boss Bathworks
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Personizely replied June 18, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for such a great review! We are thrilled that you decided to try out Personizely and we’re happy to hear that it helps you grow your store! We hope that it will only get better in the future, and we are always here to help.

Hope you have a great day!
Personizely Team

Edited April 25, 2019

Awesome, this app really did everything I needed. easy to use mostly I couldn't figure out a few things but it was still okay

2112 Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Personizely replied June 16, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback and also such a generous rating. We are happy to hear that you are achieving great results with Personizely and hope that you will continue to in the future.

We are always happy to help if you need it so never hesitate to drop us a line!

Personizely Team

April 23, 2019

Personizely is a very straightforward app that's so easy to maneuver through for beginners and experts. It made adding pop up to my websites a breeze. Love the app!

Kelwares
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Personizely replied May 31, 2021

Hello,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive feedback. We always strive to meet our customers’ expectations and we are always happy when we do. Please never hesitate to let us know if we can improve your experience in any way and we hope you have a fantastic day!
Personizely Team

April 23, 2019

Fantastic app! I've been using the exit intent promotions and I can see the engagement, conversion, and other results.

Belle Femme Couture
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute