Photo Resize

Photo Resize

by Pixc

Automatically resizes and replaces all your product photos

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 1458 reviews

PaChihera Store

Does what it says on the tin. I was able to get images resized and it saved me a tonne of time. Recommended for those with shopify stores.

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Thanks for recommending our app 😃

Fitness Knights

I used this app to resize my photos on product and store, it really helped me out store looks better images were weird before much better now.

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Glad we could help. Thanks for your review! 😀

Mega Trade Rite

I used this App to resize the images on my site.....I dont quite see the difference but I'll refresh and keep checking. Let me hope the images will look better, mainly same sizing!

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have reached out via email to assist you with resizing. We'd be happy to help you get the results that you want.

Beauabea

I used this app to help me to resize images for my site it was a brilliant help and saved a lot of time as I am doing the site myself. Luckily it all came up quickly in a search engine Thanks

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Glad our app could help you save time! Reach out if you need help with anything else. Thanks for your review 😃

Honeybee Bombs

Quick and easy app to use. Simply installed it, followed the simple guide and all done. Thank you Picx

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you for your review 😀 Reach out if we can help with anything else!

The Panic Room Online

Excellent and easy to use service, would highly recommend people use this to make all images look just right on their site.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thank you for your review and for recommending us! 😀

Monty's Dog Store

Great app did what I wanted. I was having problems getting the landing page image to fit on the desktop and mobile. I would use this app again.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thank you for your review. Glad we could help 🙂

Svelte Lifestyle

Amazing! Great work and very fast. Will definitely be using in the future for my store. Install this app immediately!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thanks for your review and recommending to install our Photo Resize app 🤩

2udrinks

Awesome app. It made photos look neater. I highly recommend this app. It is so easy to use. Thumbs up to developer.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for your review 😃 Glad we could help!

PurpleGems

Very disappointing, it didn't give me option to define my re-size. Plus how could you not include more image gallery in your app description.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi there,
We've reached out to you via email to address your concern. Please check your inbox so we can assist you further.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 145 146
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 145 146