Photo Resize

Photo Resize

by Pixc

Automatically resizes and replaces all your product photos

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1446 reviews

Jada Rose Boutique

so far so good very easy to use. my first time using it. This app is amazing. I downloaded it to help make my website look the same with the same size photo and this app provided me with that help

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear that you liked the app. Our customer support team have sent you an email to ask what you'd like to see us improve on to make it a 5-star experience. Hope to hear from you soon! 🙂

Noble Newborn

Honestly, it couldn't have been easier. It took less than a minute to re-size and replace my site images. Wow it saved me A LOT of time. Looks great, and all my products are aligned perfectly now. Amazing!

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our Photo Resizing app. We really appreciate it.
Glad it was useful and could save you time 😃 Feel free to reach out if we can assist with anything else.

Geniale Ideen

Hat nicht funktioniert, aber ich konnte noch nicht so viel ausprobieren... kam sofort das ich bewerten soll, ohne zu wissen, ob sie gut funktioniert, ob ich noch was einstellen muss...

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team hat sich bemüht, herauszufinden, wie wir helfen können.

(Excuse my German, I used Google translate! 😊)

MAGHYI

C'est conforme à la description ! Parfaite utilisation et rapide. Analyse et proposition d'image à redimensionner.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Merci merci 😀

Glizzy Glo

This app is the bomb, I wished they offered a better free plan though. I would have to research an app that has an totally free plan, as the offer that is stated isn't in my budget.

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you for your review. We would love to be able to offer everything for free. However, unfortunately, we need to charge so we can keep building solutions and products to help merchants like yourself. 😊 Feel free to reach out to our customer support team and we will see how we can further help you during this time.

Blurry Images

Honestly never seen an app like this thats so user friendly. Love to see more and i'm looking forward to the results of my store

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. Feel free to email us if you have any questions or have feature requests 😀

Star Fans

makes your whole store look amazing in one click. They app does a great job in resizing the photos so that the nothing is left out

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Glad we could help you 😄

Sleeky Silk.co

This app does exactly what it says and it does it incredibly easy..I just installed, clicked and in less than 5 minutes the app did what would have taken me a hours to do. Definitely a great help. My page photos are sized perfectly..thank you!

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. Glad we could help you. 😊

Staavias

Great app. Does what it says it does - I'm looking to increase speed for both mobile & desktop and so far seems to be working good. Would recommend.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for recommending our app! 😃

Feel free to reach out if we can help with anything else or if you have any feature requests.

TCGVault

Quite useful so far, would recommend. Curious to see how useful it can be for me and my store in the future.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have had one of our team members reach out to see how we can further help you. 🙂