Pixc: Photo Resize , 1.990 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. März 2024

You billed me 25$ for the pro version and did not work properly!
I tried several times to resize all images and always show up images not in the same size.
This app dont worth the money!
Very poor

Fashionista Fusion
Portugal
2 monate mit der App
2. April 2024

I uninstalled this app and you guys still charging me, I want my refund

Alice Jewel
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
12. Februar 2024

J'ai payé comme me l'a demandé un assistant de cette App pour pouvoir redimensionner mes 13 000 photos et enlever les bordures de toutes mes photos et après des heures de redimensionnement d'image, j'en ai encore tout un tas qui n'ont même pas été retouchées et impossible de les retoucher car l'application ne me propose même pas de les retoucher. Je me retrouve donc avec un travail fait à moitié par l'application bien que j'ai pourtant payé pour avoir un travail fait correctement et surtout complètement. J'ai envoyé un mail à l'assistance, j'attend leur réponse car je suis vraiment déçu d'avoir dû payer 19.99$ pour un travail aussi bâclé.

Dans la besace du p'tit Poucet
Frankreich
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
6. Februar 2024

The app is not functional, leading to false advertising. It has failed to deliver on promised features and has caused significant inconvenience.

XGARDE
Kanada
25 tage mit der App
24. Januar 2024

worse experience ever, app charged 39.15$ at the time of activation and did nothing instead of providing resizing 50 images free.

Telebrands Pakistan
Pakistan
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
9. Juli 2023

This app was horrible and made every one of my photos worse!! I have 650+ photos on my site and its going to take forever now to go and manually resize each image.

Deadstock LLC.
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 9. Juli 2023

I'm sorry to hear about this. We understand the trouble of manually resizing photos. Please note that our Photo Resize app has a 'restore' option so you can restore your original photos instead of manually resizing them. We have reached out to you through email to further assist you with this. Hoping to hear from you soon.

14. Mai 2023

Horrible App, left all pics with white frames. Now I have to reinstall 100 plus pictures. Worst experience.

ruhi
Deutschland
9 monate mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 2. Juli 2023

I'm sorry you encountered some difficulties using our Photo Resize app. We contacted you a few times to see how we can improve things for you. Please don't hesitate to reply to us so we can assist.

Bearbeitet am 8. August 2018

Very disappointed. I used this app and it caused a nightmare situation for my store. We had edited every photo on our website and the app reverted our photos to the previous versions. This app needs work. I would not recommend it.

Magnetrx
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
9. November 2018

This used to be such a great app, but sadly over time it has gotten much worse and now, with the newest update, you can not even square images anymore.

Midtechknives
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 6. März 2019

I'm sorry that you didn't have a great experience with our app. We didn't realize how many stores would use our app and were overloaded with millions of images. This is not an excuse but the good news is that as of February we have made a lot of updates and the app should be running a lot faster.

Please feel free to email me (Holly) or our customer service team so we can assist you. As the founder, I care deeply about our customers and making sure we build apps that help your business. hello@pixc.com

I look forward to hearing from you.

Bearbeitet am 30. Oktober 2019

Perfect. Does exactly what it says, store line up looks so much more professional.

App updated - has thrown all the pics on my website out of size - it looks awful. Fingers crossed this gets sorted ASAP.....and we pay for this!

The Juniper Club
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 30. Oktober 2019

We apologize for the issue you have encountered. Our team has reached out to help you fix this ASAP.
Feel free to email me directly if it doesn't get sorted (holly at pixc.com)