Pixc: Photo Resize

Pixc: Photo Resize

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (2.000)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. April 2024

I uninstalled this app and you guys still charging me, I want my refund

Alice Jewel
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
14. März 2024

You billed me 25$ for the pro version and did not work properly!
I tried several times to resize all images and always show up images not in the same size.
This app dont worth the money!
Very poor

Fashionista Fusion
Portugal
2 monate mit der App
12. Februar 2024

J'ai payé comme me l'a demandé un assistant de cette App pour pouvoir redimensionner mes 13 000 photos et enlever les bordures de toutes mes photos et après des heures de redimensionnement d'image, j'en ai encore tout un tas qui n'ont même pas été retouchées et impossible de les retoucher car l'application ne me propose même pas de les retoucher. Je me retrouve donc avec un travail fait à moitié par l'application bien que j'ai pourtant payé pour avoir un travail fait correctement et surtout complètement. J'ai envoyé un mail à l'assistance, j'attend leur réponse car je suis vraiment déçu d'avoir dû payer 19.99$ pour un travail aussi bâclé.

Dans la besace du p'tit Poucet
Frankreich
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
6. Februar 2024

The app is not functional, leading to false advertising. It has failed to deliver on promised features and has caused significant inconvenience.

XGARDE
Kanada
25 tage mit der App
24. Januar 2024

worse experience ever, app charged 39.15$ at the time of activation and did nothing instead of providing resizing 50 images free.

Telebrands Pakistan
Pakistan
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. August 2018

Very disappointed. I used this app and it caused a nightmare situation for my store. We had edited every photo on our website and the app reverted our photos to the previous versions. This app needs work. I would not recommend it.

Magnetrx
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
9. November 2018

This used to be such a great app, but sadly over time it has gotten much worse and now, with the newest update, you can not even square images anymore.

Midtechknives
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 6. März 2019

I'm sorry that you didn't have a great experience with our app. We didn't realize how many stores would use our app and were overloaded with millions of images. This is not an excuse but the good news is that as of February we have made a lot of updates and the app should be running a lot faster.

Please feel free to email me (Holly) or our customer service team so we can assist you. As the founder, I care deeply about our customers and making sure we build apps that help your business. hello@pixc.com

I look forward to hearing from you.

Bearbeitet am 30. Oktober 2019

Perfect. Does exactly what it says, store line up looks so much more professional.

App updated - has thrown all the pics on my website out of size - it looks awful. Fingers crossed this gets sorted ASAP.....and we pay for this!

The Juniper Club
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 30. Oktober 2019

We apologize for the issue you have encountered. Our team has reached out to help you fix this ASAP.
Feel free to email me directly if it doesn't get sorted (holly at pixc.com)

Bearbeitet am 27. Februar 2019

TERRIBLE!!!! Ask for help since I have thousands of pictures to update and this service take forever. Found 20000 images and has been running for five days and not even half way done! Never heard a work from customer service.....
Customer service just saying wait.They didnt make anything.

Vintagepillowsstore
Türkei
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 26. März 2019

We're sorry for the technical issues and for the inconvenience we caused you.

We did reach out and I understand that we were able to fix your images by manually resizing them.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with going forward.

We are always striving to improve our customer support and technology for our merchants.

26. November 2020

I just ran this app for our store to resize 676 photos and I don't see any difference. I just paid for the premium version...I would rate this ap higher if it worked. Please get in touch.

CORE Landscape Products
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 27. November 2020

Thank you for letting us know. Our support team has sent an email to you to help investigate what happened here. Please check your spam folder too.

Feel free to reach out to us at hello@pixc.com if you have any additional questions.