Pixc: Photo Resize , 1.985 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. März 2024

Great pixc that helped me a lot.

Adteca
Deutschland
4 minuten mit der App
20. Januar 2021

At first this app seemed great, but lately not all my photos are getting resized, and some of my earlier photos have reverted to the wrong size. Not sure how to get this fixed. I have the Pro version. I am hoping someone will help me.

Discoveries Clothing
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2021

Sorry that you haven't had a great experience with our app. We will be in touch to help you out asap.

24. Dezember 2019

Terrible I have asked for customer support regarding the paid option and I have had no response. The app is not resizing and has been spinning for days to analyze. I will be cancelling and contacting my credit card to dispute payment, as app does not work as directed.

BCK Designs & Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
15. Januar 2022

It resized my images but now the text under the image is not centered and it looks very messy. How can I fix this please??

Senara
Irland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 16. Januar 2022

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our team will reach out to you soon so we can help you.

18. August 2018

Really really slow. App stuck on "Processing Images" for 40 minutes.

Uroda Is
Island
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 26. März 2019

Hi there, I believe we reached out to you about this issue and we were able to fix it.

I also wanted to let you know that we have released an updated version of the app and it’s now a lot faster. Feel free to give it another try.

PS: Excuse the delay in this reply. Replying to reviews is a new feature of Shopify.

10. Februar 2021

It sadly didnt make all my images the same size ... a bit confused on how its supposed to work.. I was hoping It would clean all my product images up but didnt.

NOTO Botanics
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2021

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. Our team has reached out to you to assist you with your images. We'll look out for your response.

Bearbeitet am 18. Oktober 2019

I have been using the app for around 6 months and all of a sudden it has stopped working. I have emailed support twice and haven't received a reply. I tried uninstalling and that hasn't worked either. its a shame as I used the app a lot and thought it was great up until now.

POINTERS EQUINE & COUNTRY
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 18. Oktober 2019

Updated reply:

Hi there -
we wanted to update you to let you know that we have released the new version of our app. We would love you to try it again. We have emailed your store email. Please check your junk folder in case you didn't receive it.

-

Thanks for taking the time to review our app.

Firstly, I want to apologize. We have just received your message.

We updated our app yesterday with a brand new UX and this might be affecting it. I will have our technical team looking into it for you.

We have just sent an email and will help you troubleshoot the app and/or run it for you.

22. September 2020

Hat nicht funktioniert, aber ich konnte noch nicht so viel ausprobieren... kam sofort das ich bewerten soll, ohne zu wissen, ob sie gut funktioniert, ob ich noch was einstellen muss...

Geniale Ideen
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 22. September 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team hat sich bemüht, herauszufinden, wie wir helfen können.

(Excuse my German, I used Google translate! 😊)

Bearbeitet am 19. Mai 2019

De las fotos que tenía en la tienda. No todos las imagenes quedaron cortadas y encuadradas de la manera correcta. Luego el customwe review no permite enviar la calificación si no escribes más que absurdo.

Canne.Dogs&Cats
Ecuador
3 monate mit der App
29. November 2022

I used this app to resize the images, but when it did, it resized it, but there was blanks in the sides

Astral
Australien
2 monate mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 30. November 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We sent you an email to assist you better with your requirements. Looking forward to hearing from you.