Pixc: Photo Resize , 2.000 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Dezember 2023

Made most of my pictures better.

Nature's Shea Butter
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. Juli 2023

I like it so far, I will have to keep using it to give it a 5 star rating. But I don't have to do it myself and that's awesome.

I decided to choose the pay as you go, but it won't pull any new items in my store. Why is that?

NueJewelz LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 23. Juli 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm glad you find our app useful so you don't have to do resizing yourself.

As per your inquiry, we'll email you to help you fix your concerns.

16. Oktober 2023

Very easy to use for a beginner

Trendy Swag Fashions
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
3. Oktober 2023

Works really great!

OceanSmyk
Dänemark
4 monate mit der App
5. September 2023

Works like its supposed too but the price could be better for all. Could you not say do 50 images free a day or something to that effect.

Suburban Guns
Südafrika
25 minuten mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 20. September 2023

Thank you for the review 😊 Glad you find it useful. We worked on our pricing to ensure the majority of our merchants can take advantage of the free images while also allowing us, as a business, to sustain the services we provide. However, we'll definitely take this into consideration.

19. September 2023

GOOD

Zepoofficiel
Belgien
5 monate mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 20. September 2023

Thanks for the review! 😊 Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with.

26. Dezember 2023

Okay!

LOVE'S CHRISTIAN FAMILY STORE
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
8. Dezember 2023

Very good app.

S'ESPUREZA APOTHECARY
Vereinigte Staaten
22 minuten mit der App
3. Oktober 2023

thanks

Marki's.™
Portugal
5 tage mit der App
22. Dezember 2023

Sehr schnell und 50 kostenlose Bilder zum anpassen.

farmersvaluefirst
Deutschland
Etwa eine stunde mit der App