Pixc: Photo Resize , 2.000 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 9. Oktober 2019

It uniformly boxed images that are fairly the same size and shape, but missed the mark on images that are in a short rectangle shape

CNC Display Specialist
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for your review.

I understand you have some concerns regarding some of your images. I believe our app can still be of help.

We've reached out to you via email. It would really mean a lot if you can coordinate with us so we can address your concern.

And, if you have any questions at all, we're here to help.

17. Oktober 2018

This app adds room around photos so they act like they're square. This is important if your theme can't keep your collection pages looking neat unless the photos are all the same shape.

My page background is white, so if you're using a different background, test a few photos first to confirm that the space added around the photos will be the right color.

The app gives you a certain number of photos free and then charges several cents per photo to resize. If you have a lot of photos and don't have time at the moment to tweak your theme code, change to a more flexible theme, or photoshop all your pics to fit your theme, this is a bargain for a quick fix.

Frankart Deco Design
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
11. April 2018

Definitely simplified the process of importing and squaring picture listings!

Herbalfog Com
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
7. Februar 2017

Great app. made my site look 5x better

Themillenialmale
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
23. Juni 2020

This app is great when it works properly. My images are several different sizes which does not look very professional . Wish I knew why this happens and if there is something I could do on my end that would make it work better.

Soft and Cozy Rugs
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 26. Juni 2020

Thank you for your review.

We'd love to look into this for you. I understand our team is already in discussion with you about the issues you described. Should you have any other concerns, please send them to hello@pixc.com 😊

11. Januar 2018

Well automated process and managed to process 90% of my images so not perfect, but what is!

Irish Bait Tackle
Irland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. Dezember 2016

I downloaded this app for two sites that I run with Shopify. Really great app, does what it says it does. Was glitchy a few times, but was quickly resolved after I contacted admin. Good job!

Go Go Beauty
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
10. Juli 2019

great app to edit your store pictures faster , that way it can help you to attract many customers as possible

The sweet spot
Marokko
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 7. Oktober 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that we were able to help you resize your product images.

If you have any feature suggestions or additional comments, please let us know. We'd love to hear from you. We continuously look for ways to improve our app and we value suggestions from customers like yourself.

18. Dezember 2018

Seems legit, but time will tell if this app is as good as I think it could be.
Seems legit, but time will tell if this app is as good as I think it could be.

Wondall
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Pixc hat geantwortet 26. März 2019

Thank you for reviewing our app.
We would love to know how we can improve the app for you. Feel free to email us at hello@pixc.com with suggestions and feature requests.

28. Februar 2017

Images were scanned and resized, if possible. Provides continuity for my website

Mso Llc
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App