Pixc: Photo Resize , 2.000 reseñas

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de septiembre de 2023

On just installed the app, so not studies it much

Domingo Caffè
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 19 de febrero de 2017

Works well ! I could resize all my images and my shop looks better.
But the problem is each time you add a product the plugin will analyze the whole shop again and it can take hours or days if you have a lot of pictures.

Bijoux1
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Pixc respondió 26 de marzo de 2019

Apologies for the late reply. Replying to reviews is a new Shopify feature.

I’m sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the app’s performance. But I’m happy to let you know that we have released an updated version of the app and it’s now a lot faster. Feel free to give it another try.

Please do get in touch if you have any questions or if you have feature suggestions. (hello@pixc.com)

25 de mayo de 2019

The app made it easy and quick to resize everything at once, although I would have liked to see a preview. I don't actually see much of a change and some of them are still not the same size.

Moonwake Organics
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Pixc respondió 26 de mayo de 2019

Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You should be able to see a preview of what it will look like before resizing the images.
One of our customer support experts will be in touch today to assist you.

- Holly

24 de febrero de 2017

I:m new with this app. It seems to be doing as it stated!

R A Best Of The Best
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Pixc respondió 3 de marzo de 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would love to be able to help you. Feel free to email hello@pixc.com

19 de mayo de 2021

Looks quite good on the free option. Will see how better the paid option works. I'm also not sure if the free option can go over 50 images.

Avenice Collections
Zimbabue
9 meses usando la aplicación
Pixc respondió 25 de mayo de 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Shopify app. We reached out to you to check if you need any other assistance.

1 de septiembre de 2021

Worked fine for a few months, now I'm just getting a 404 error anytime I get into the app windows inside the Shopify panel. Had to uninstall until they fix it.

tanquemania
México
8 meses usando la aplicación
Pixc respondió 13 de septiembre de 2021

Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry to hear you encountered some problems. We had some technical issues awhile back, but it's now fixed. We've also reached out to you to help and update you. 😊

1 de marzo de 2017

can make a really good work in a short time but be carefull with the "Resize All products" button

Peaceofpirates
Francia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Pixc respondió 3 de marzo de 2019

Thanks for your review. We always want to make our app better for our customers, so please let us know what we can do to improve it. Please email hello@pixc.com 😊
You can always "revert" your images back to the original ones if needed.

11 de agosto de 2021

Keszfashion.com
Although I did like the resize photos because it does make it easier, my score number went down significantly. I'm not sure why or how because I thought this would help. In regards to pricing, I did pay to go which wasn't that much however if you're paying CAD it's covered to over $5. Still not a bad price in my opinion.

Kesz Fashion
Canadá
4 meses usando la aplicación
Pixc respondió 15 de agosto de 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
We would love to be able to assist so you are 100% satisfied. Our team will be in touch to see how we can help.

4 de junio de 2020

I used this App to resize the images on my site.....I dont quite see the difference but I'll refresh and keep checking. Let me hope the images will look better, mainly same sizing!

Mega Trade Rite
Sudáfrica
3 meses usando la aplicación
Pixc respondió 5 de junio de 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have reached out via email to assist you with resizing. We'd be happy to help you get the results that you want.

2 de diciembre de 2016

not sure yet - seems like it hasn't finished

Thegamesteward
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Pixc respondió 26 de marzo de 2019

Sorry for the late reply. Replying to reviews is a new Shopify feature.

I'm sorry to see that you have uninstalled the app. We've made some improvements since then and would love for you to try the app again.

Feel free to reach out if you need any assistance.