Pixc: Photo Resize , 1 917 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 juli 2023

This app was horrible and made every one of my photos worse!! I have 650+ photos on my site and its going to take forever now to go and manually resize each image.

Deadstock LLC.
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Pixc svarade 9 juli 2023

I'm sorry to hear about this. We understand the trouble of manually resizing photos. Please note that our Photo Resize app has a 'restore' option so you can restore your original photos instead of manually resizing them. We have reached out to you through email to further assist you with this. Hoping to hear from you soon.

1 april 2023

I chose this product to help make all of my images the same size. Some of the shoes are huge, some are small, it only recommended I resize one image. I don't feel it made a huge difference. Then again, I may have misunderstood the purpose of the app.

My Store
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Pixc svarade 2 juli 2023

I'm really sorry for the bad experience you had with our Photo Resize app. We've sent you an email to help you better with the app. Hope to hear from you soon.

Redigerat 1 december 2022

1. Doesnt resize all images so the store looks worse, some images are really big some are really small. 2. Takes a long time, 6400 pictures to resize on my site took 48 hours total 3. corrupted some product pictures so now when I klick on the product it says the product doesnt exist. Good concept, poor excustion

Alzavar
Sverige
En dag användning av appen
Pixc svarade 3 december 2022

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with our app. This shouldn't take long to process 6,400 images. We have reached out to you to assist you on your concerns.

14 maj 2023

Horrible App, left all pics with white frames. Now I have to reinstall 100 plus pictures. Worst experience.

ruhi
Tyskland
2 dagar användning av appen
Pixc svarade 2 juli 2023

I'm sorry you encountered some difficulties using our Photo Resize app. We contacted you a few times to see how we can improve things for you. Please don't hesitate to reply to us so we can assist.

Redigerat 8 augusti 2018

Very disappointed. I used this app and it caused a nightmare situation for my store. We had edited every photo on our website and the app reverted our photos to the previous versions. This app needs work. I would not recommend it.

Magnetrx
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
9 november 2018

This used to be such a great app, but sadly over time it has gotten much worse and now, with the newest update, you can not even square images anymore.

Midtechknives
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Pixc svarade 6 mars 2019

I'm sorry that you didn't have a great experience with our app. We didn't realize how many stores would use our app and were overloaded with millions of images. This is not an excuse but the good news is that as of February we have made a lot of updates and the app should be running a lot faster.

Please feel free to email me (Holly) or our customer service team so we can assist you. As the founder, I care deeply about our customers and making sure we build apps that help your business. hello@pixc.com

I look forward to hearing from you.

Redigerat 27 februari 2019

TERRIBLE!!!! Ask for help since I have thousands of pictures to update and this service take forever. Found 20000 images and has been running for five days and not even half way done! Never heard a work from customer service.....
Customer service just saying wait.They didnt make anything.

Vintagepillowsstore
Turkiet
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Pixc svarade 26 mars 2019

We're sorry for the technical issues and for the inconvenience we caused you.

We did reach out and I understand that we were able to fix your images by manually resizing them.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with going forward.

We are always striving to improve our customer support and technology for our merchants.

Redigerat 30 oktober 2019

Perfect. Does exactly what it says, store line up looks so much more professional.

App updated - has thrown all the pics on my website out of size - it looks awful. Fingers crossed this gets sorted ASAP.....and we pay for this!

The Juniper Club
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Pixc svarade 30 oktober 2019

We apologize for the issue you have encountered. Our team has reached out to help you fix this ASAP.
Feel free to email me directly if it doesn't get sorted (holly at pixc.com)

28 augusti 2017

The app is stuck 'analyzing my products'. Never resized, never showed my product grid. Basically didn't do anything since download.

Classyrradical
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
26 november 2020

I just ran this app for our store to resize 676 photos and I don't see any difference. I just paid for the premium version...I would rate this ap higher if it worked. Please get in touch.

CORE Landscape Products
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Pixc svarade 27 november 2020

Thank you for letting us know. Our support team has sent an email to you to help investigate what happened here. Please check your spam folder too.

Feel free to reach out to us at hello@pixc.com if you have any additional questions.