Pixc: Photo Resize , 1 876 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 oktober 2022

OMG this app is absolutely awesome! fiperformance.com is a car parts site and I have 160,000+ images. I had a lot of questions since I got burned by another app and their support team was on the spot answering all my dumb don't want to get burned again questions... I ran their unlimited and it was worth every penny of the $80 i spent, period. Now I can maually select the new pics to have done and can run their base plan and be good to go. Well worth the expense!

FI Performance
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Pixc svarade 19 oktober 2022

Thank you for your feedback 😊 I'm glad our photo resize app was able to help you with your store resizing. Our customer success team is always here to find ways to assist you. So if you have further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're always here to help.

22 november 2022

Does exactly what it Says ! I needed it to resize my pictures, because my pictures were not the same size + it converts 50 Pictures FOR FREE. If i will need more i will surely pay for this

Juval
Schweiz
9 minuter användning av appen
Pixc svarade 22 november 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback 😊 Glad you find our free images useful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have questions.

21 oktober 2022

I used the app to help make my website look more organized and professional. I was concerned that it might destroy my images, but it has a restore option and so I thought I would take a chance. Wow! It did a great job and saved me hours of tedious work!

Botanica Bee Flower Company
USA
21 dagar användning av appen
Pixc svarade 22 oktober 2022

It's our goal to help merchants like you save time from tedious tasks like resizing. It feels great to read feedback like yours 🤩 Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

3 december 2022

The best app ever helped me resize everything in my shop without doing any extra hard work definitely would recommend

LUVMYPET
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Pixc svarade 3 december 2022

Happy to hear we're able to help you save time and resources resizing your photos 🤩 Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us.

17 september 2023

Amazing app! It saved me a lot of time. I wasn't sure how many product images that I need to resize, my website speed was too slow. Thank you so much! Great job guys.

The Dreamer Prints
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Pixc svarade 20 september 2023

It's always nice to hear that our app can help merchants like yourself save time and resources from tedious tasks like resizing 🤩. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. If you need help with anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to help.

24 november 2022

Super fast, super easy. Saved me a whole days work. Wish all apps worked this well. Thank you for your service for small businesses.

US Citrus
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Pixc svarade 28 november 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback 😊 I'm glad we're able to help you save time resizing your product photos!

19 december 2022

Very great service and look forward to using it again! Would highly recommend the app to anyone looking to improve their website

Oasis Vibes
USA
30 minuter användning av appen
Pixc svarade 9 januari 2023

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation 😊 Please reach out if you have any concerns. We're here to help!

1 mars 2023

Very impressed. it did exactly what it said it would do. It's a game-changer! With just a few clicks, it made all my website images the same size. I can't imagine doing that manually

Just Be A Good Person
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Pixc svarade 1 mars 2023

Thank you for your feedback 😊 It's always nice to hear that we're able to help merchants save time. If you have any concerns or questions, please reach out. We're here to help!

29 november 2022

This app is simply amazing. Being the perfectionist, I am, I hate uploading images that are not the same size. I would spend hours trying to make sure the photos were the same.

suit-yourself-menswear
USA
27 minuter användning av appen
Pixc svarade 29 november 2022

Thank you for your review 🤩 It's good to know that we're able to help you save time and resources resizing your product photos!

27 augusti 2023

Wow! Can something be this easy??!! It took 5 minutes for it to resize all the images and it looks much better now (I have a very small store but still...)

Spirit Eco Health
Australien
6 minuter användning av appen
Pixc svarade 20 september 2023

I appreciate taking the time to leave this review. It's great that you find it easy and fast to resize photos 🤩