Pixc: Photo Resize , 1,925 条评论
This app was horrible and made every one of my photos worse!! I have 650+ photos on my site and its going to take forever now to go and manually resize each image.
I'm sorry to hear about this. We understand the trouble of manually resizing photos. Please note that our Photo Resize app has a 'restore' option so you can restore your original photos instead of manually resizing them. We have reached out to you through email to further assist you with this. Hoping to hear from you soon.
I chose this product to help make all of my images the same size. Some of the shoes are huge, some are small, it only recommended I resize one image. I don't feel it made a huge difference. Then again, I may have misunderstood the purpose of the app.
I'm really sorry for the bad experience you had with our Photo Resize app. We've sent you an email to help you better with the app. Hope to hear from you soon.
Horrible App, left all pics with white frames. Now I have to reinstall 100 plus pictures. Worst experience.
I'm sorry you encountered some difficulties using our Photo Resize app. We contacted you a few times to see how we can improve things for you. Please don't hesitate to reply to us so we can assist.
Very disappointed. I used this app and it caused a nightmare situation for my store. We had edited every photo on our website and the app reverted our photos to the previous versions. This app needs work. I would not recommend it.
This used to be such a great app, but sadly over time it has gotten much worse and now, with the newest update, you can not even square images anymore.
I'm sorry that you didn't have a great experience with our app. We didn't realize how many stores would use our app and were overloaded with millions of images. This is not an excuse but the good news is that as of February we have made a lot of updates and the app should be running a lot faster.
Please feel free to email me (Holly) or our customer service team so we can assist you. As the founder, I care deeply about our customers and making sure we build apps that help your business. firstname.lastname@example.org
I look forward to hearing from you.
TERRIBLE!!!! Ask for help since I have thousands of pictures to update and this service take forever. Found 20000 images and has been running for five days and not even half way done! Never heard a work from customer service.....
Customer service just saying wait.They didnt make anything.
We're sorry for the technical issues and for the inconvenience we caused you.
We did reach out and I understand that we were able to fix your images by manually resizing them.
Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with going forward.
We are always striving to improve our customer support and technology for our merchants.
Perfect. Does exactly what it says, store line up looks so much more professional.
App updated - has thrown all the pics on my website out of size - it looks awful. Fingers crossed this gets sorted ASAP.....and we pay for this!
We apologize for the issue you have encountered. Our team has reached out to help you fix this ASAP.
Feel free to email me directly if it doesn't get sorted (holly at pixc.com)
The app is stuck 'analyzing my products'. Never resized, never showed my product grid. Basically didn't do anything since download.
I just ran this app for our store to resize 676 photos and I don't see any difference. I just paid for the premium version...I would rate this ap higher if it worked. Please get in touch.
Thank you for letting us know. Our support team has sent an email to you to help investigate what happened here. Please check your spam folder too.
Feel free to reach out to us at email@example.com if you have any additional questions.
Didn't change my photos, They seem out of sorts, and nothing is uniform. everything is a different size
Thank you for sharing your concern. We'll be happy to assist you further with this. Our team will make sure to update you on the thread that we already have.