Pixc: Photo Resize , 1,961 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 87% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月4日

very helpful, highly recommend!

SKINZIRL
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月2日

Very fast and useful app

Nutrigr8
澳大利亚
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2023年10月5日

Great Job Works perfectly

Glam Global UK
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年9月10日

Entire work was done in a few minutes.

Boostifyzone
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2023年9月20日

Thanks for the review 😊 Glad you find it simple and fast to use.

2023年8月28日

I would diffinetly recommend this application to everyone for its great service and for extremly fast prossess.

sick minded designs
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2023年9月20日

Thank you for the recommendation and the review 🥳

2023年8月10日

love the app its doing well for me. thy took my images and made them look amazig i couldn't believe how fast it was!

desirxxxtion
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2023年9月20日

Thanks for your review! It's good to know we can help your images look more professional on your online store. 😊

2023年10月10日

Worked nicely!

Karlinds
瑞典
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月6日

Absolutely a life saver. This app did in under 4 minutes resizing of 450 pics which would have taken me weeks to complete manually. I love that this app has a PAY AS YOU GO plan as I don't need it all the time so didn't want to pay for a monthly subscription. I will probably use it every 3 months .

BLAKONIK
美国
16分钟 人在使用应用
2024年1月7日

So easy! Thank you!

Daliah
hippyhappyness.com

Hippyhappyness
美国
10分钟 人在使用应用
2023年7月23日

It really did what it was supposed to, thats the kind of software worth paying for!

*
im writing this after 5 minutes, so maybe something happens in the future :D

Solar_Limburg
荷兰
2个月 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2023年7月31日

Thanks for taking the time to write this review 😊 and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns, especially when you get to use it further.