Pixc: Photo Resize , 1,961 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 87% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月21日

Easy to use.

Merak Productos
墨西哥
7分钟 人在使用应用
2023年10月15日

i love this app

SB SOLES WHIFFS
美国
5天 人在使用应用
2023年4月20日

Very quick and easy to use and all done automatically to suit your requirements would recommend to anyone else

CalorieBurnersHQ
英国
7个月 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2023年7月2日

Thanks for the feedback and recommendation! It's good to know you find our app useful. 😊

2023年6月28日

Simply works!
It is a great a simple solution to rezise the images and speed up the website increasing SEO

Nordcruz
意大利
3个月 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2023年7月2日

Thank you for your review. Glad we're able to help you resize your photos for your online store 😊

2023年11月20日

muy buena aplicacion

Casa Bella
秘鲁
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月22日

very good

Lucky With Us
阿拉伯联合酋长国
7分钟 人在使用应用
2024年1月17日

super +++++

Sacabou™
法国
5分钟 人在使用应用
2024年1月30日

The best and easiest app. Sincerely appreciated!

FamousOutlook.com
美国
3分钟 人在使用应用
2023年6月25日

I LOVE THIS APP, it's the best and i will always recommend it for all my friends and family, because it's so great

Seductive Lounge
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2023年7月2日

Thank you for your feedback 😊 I'm really glad you love our Photo Resize app. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns.

2023年7月31日

Works really well! The service was quickly and efficiently done. I would recommend this for other Shopify stores

Power Glow Gaming
英国
3天 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2023年9月20日

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and for the recommendation 😊 Glad we're able to help you with your product photos.