Pixc: Photo Resize

Pixc: Photo Resize

Built for Shopify

評價 (2,000)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月28日

Great pixc that helped me a lot.

Adteca
德國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
編輯時間:2021年7月22日

Dishonest description- free service limited. Poor effort Shopify. Go to Microsoft Store for free app

Zettas Jewellery
南非
使用應用程式 2年多
Pixc 已回覆 2021年8月2日

We aim to provide as accurate information in our listing as possible. Shopify and Shopify apps have free features and some are paid. Please reach out if you have any questions - we would be more than happy to help. 🙂

2021年1月20日

At first this app seemed great, but lately not all my photos are getting resized, and some of my earlier photos have reverted to the wrong size. Not sure how to get this fixed. I have the Pro version. I am hoping someone will help me.

Discoveries Clothing
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多
Pixc 已回覆 2021年1月26日

Sorry that you haven't had a great experience with our app. We will be in touch to help you out asap.

2019年12月24日

Terrible I have asked for customer support regarding the paid option and I have had no response. The app is not resizing and has been spinning for days to analyze. I will be cancelling and contacting my credit card to dispute payment, as app does not work as directed.

BCK Designs & Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2022年1月15日

It resized my images but now the text under the image is not centered and it looks very messy. How can I fix this please??

Senara
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
Pixc 已回覆 2022年1月16日

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our team will reach out to you soon so we can help you.

2018年8月18日

Really really slow. App stuck on "Processing Images" for 40 minutes.

Uroda Is
冰島
使用應用程式 大約1年
Pixc 已回覆 2019年3月26日

Hi there, I believe we reached out to you about this issue and we were able to fix it.

I also wanted to let you know that we have released an updated version of the app and it’s now a lot faster. Feel free to give it another try.

PS: Excuse the delay in this reply. Replying to reviews is a new feature of Shopify.

2021年2月10日

It sadly didnt make all my images the same size ... a bit confused on how its supposed to work.. I was hoping It would clean all my product images up but didnt.

NOTO Botanics
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Pixc 已回覆 2021年2月16日

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. Our team has reached out to you to assist you with your images. We'll look out for your response.

編輯時間:2019年10月18日

I have been using the app for around 6 months and all of a sudden it has stopped working. I have emailed support twice and haven't received a reply. I tried uninstalling and that hasn't worked either. its a shame as I used the app a lot and thought it was great up until now.

POINTERS EQUINE & COUNTRY
英國
使用應用程式 6個月
Pixc 已回覆 2019年10月18日

Updated reply:

Hi there -
we wanted to update you to let you know that we have released the new version of our app. We would love you to try it again. We have emailed your store email. Please check your junk folder in case you didn't receive it.

-

Thanks for taking the time to review our app.

Firstly, I want to apologize. We have just received your message.

We updated our app yesterday with a brand new UX and this might be affecting it. I will have our technical team looking into it for you.

We have just sent an email and will help you troubleshoot the app and/or run it for you.

2020年9月22日

Hat nicht funktioniert, aber ich konnte noch nicht so viel ausprobieren... kam sofort das ich bewerten soll, ohne zu wissen, ob sie gut funktioniert, ob ich noch was einstellen muss...

Geniale Ideen
德國
使用應用程式 4個月
Pixc 已回覆 2020年9月22日

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team hat sich bemüht, herauszufinden, wie wir helfen können.

(Excuse my German, I used Google translate! 😊)

編輯時間:2019年5月19日

De las fotos que tenía en la tienda. No todos las imagenes quedaron cortadas y encuadradas de la manera correcta. Luego el customwe review no permite enviar la calificación si no escribes más que absurdo.

Canne.Dogs&Cats
厄瓜多
使用應用程式 3個月