Pixc: Photo Resize

Pixc: Photo Resize

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1814 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
November 29, 2022

I used this app to resize the images, but when it did, it resized it, but there was blanks in the sides

Astral
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Pixc replied November 30, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We sent you an email to assist you better with your requirements. Looking forward to hearing from you.

January 15, 2022

It resized my images but now the text under the image is not centered and it looks very messy. How can I fix this please??

Senara
Ireland
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
Pixc replied January 16, 2022

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our team will reach out to you soon so we can help you.

Edited July 22, 2021

Dishonest description- free service limited. Poor effort Shopify. Go to Microsoft Store for free app

Zettas Jewellery
South Africa
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Pixc replied August 2, 2021

We aim to provide as accurate information in our listing as possible. Shopify and Shopify apps have free features and some are paid. Please reach out if you have any questions - we would be more than happy to help. 🙂

February 10, 2021

It sadly didnt make all my images the same size ... a bit confused on how its supposed to work.. I was hoping It would clean all my product images up but didnt.

NOTO Botanics
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Pixc replied February 16, 2021

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. Our team has reached out to you to assist you with your images. We'll look out for your response.

January 20, 2021

At first this app seemed great, but lately not all my photos are getting resized, and some of my earlier photos have reverted to the wrong size. Not sure how to get this fixed. I have the Pro version. I am hoping someone will help me.

Discoveries Clothing
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
Pixc replied January 26, 2021

Sorry that you haven't had a great experience with our app. We will be in touch to help you out asap.

November 22, 2020

It is an easy to use app but unfortunately did not work for me. I have product on white images with the same dimensions and the tool changes some to squares and left some as rectangles - product and home page looked very inconsistent after re-sizing. Glad there is an easy way to revert!

MIAMAX JEWELRY
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Pixc replied November 26, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're glad that you find our app easy to use. Our support team has sent you an email to assist you with the exact type of resizing you need to make it consistent. 😊

September 22, 2020

Hat nicht funktioniert, aber ich konnte noch nicht so viel ausprobieren... kam sofort das ich bewerten soll, ohne zu wissen, ob sie gut funktioniert, ob ich noch was einstellen muss...

Geniale Ideen
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Pixc replied September 22, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team hat sich bemüht, herauszufinden, wie wir helfen können.

(Excuse my German, I used Google translate! 😊)

June 16, 2020

I purchased a subscription to be able to select resizing options. After trying (portrait) a million times, I still saw no change. It would not resize the photos even after uninstall and reinstalling. I really, REALLY looked forward to using this app because I have so many pictures. It was a waste of my money I cannot get back and had the app for less than 2hrs. I wish it worked as stated. Please fix...

JAce LeVon
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 8, 2020

The app picked 109 pictures to resize, but I do not see anything changed and I took a screen shot of my collections, which are all different sizes. I paid $2.95 for what???

Wuvums
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Pixc replied May 8, 2020

Thank you for reaching out about this. Our support team has sent you an email to assist you with resizing.

December 24, 2019

Terrible I have asked for customer support regarding the paid option and I have had no response. The app is not resizing and has been spinning for days to analyze. I will be cancelling and contacting my credit card to dispute payment, as app does not work as directed.

BCK Designs & Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years