Photo Resize

Automatically resizes and replaces all your product photos

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 1541 reviews

toyscardsnbikes.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app 24 minutes

okay photos resized. will check score to make sure it was successful and load times are faster ... fingers crossed!

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thanks for the review 😊 Feel free to reach out to us if you have any concerns. Watch out for our upcoming new features! It should give you more control to optimize your photos.

vibrocleaning

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 2 minutes

The app is perfect. I would recommend it. It is obviously easy to use and it would be great if all apps where build that way.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thank you for the feedback and recommendation 😊 I'm glad you find our app easy to use. We really made sure that it doesn't take up too much of your time when using it so you can focus on growing your store.

Hobby House Wool Works

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

This app runs perfectly and automatically. Having photos all the same size gives a site a cleaner look. Customer service is top notch.

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. I'm really glad to hear that you find our customer success team helpful 🤩 We really aim to help merchants so you can focus on your business' growth.

HoldShort Apparel and Embroidery

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

This app helps my site run faster—Seamless workflow. No fuss, no mess. And it's all free of charge. thanks

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thanks for your feedback 🙂 I'm glad you were able to utilize our free plan for your store. If you have concerns or questions, feel free to reach out to us!

Stella Moissanite

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 41 minutes

Easy to start and get going, so far so good. Can't speak to the performance of the site yet, but its a very user friendly app.

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback 🙂 Glad you find our photo resize app easy to use. Please let us know if you have any concerns. We're here to help.

alex.alborghetti-55a3

Location Italy
Time spent using app 14 days

ottima app, facile veloce, la uso per due sito e mi trovo bene, sp può anche automatizzare il tutto.

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Grazie per il tuo feedback 🙂 Sono felice che trovi la nostra app utile per entrambi i tuoi negozi online. Non esitate a contattarci se avete domande o dubbi.

Supremelogisticspro

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 minutes

worked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great greatworked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great greatworked great worked worked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great greatworked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great greatworked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great greatworked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great greatworked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great greatworked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great greatworked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great greatworked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great greatworked great worked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great greatgreatworked greatworked worked great great greatworked worked great great greatworked worked great great greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked greatworked worked great great

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Thanks for the feedback 🙂 Apologies about the minimum character requirement from Shopify.

Sweet Thingz

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

I used this app to help me resize product photos. It was great and very useful. I just wish it gave me suggestion on categorizing lol. Most defiantly would recommend to any one who trying to build their first website.

Phoenix Garden Living

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 minutes

I used this app to help me resize my images to give uniformity So fast - Brilliant would highly recommend

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Appreciate your feedback and recommendation 🙂 Glad we're able to help you resize your photos fast.

Picot

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 days

This app is so easy to use and lowered our page speed so we can improve our SEO. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Thanks for the feedback and recommendation 😊 It's good to know we're able to help you with your product photos and online store.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 154 155
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 154 155