Photo Resize

Photo Resize

by Pixc

Automatically resizes and replaces all your product photos

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 1286 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1145 reviews

Boutique WOCA

Super simple yet super efficient.
Zero headache solution to images conversion/optimization/
What else ?

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please feel free let us know if we can help with anything else.

Arkive Scooters

Did exactly what I needed it to do with no fuss, which is exactly what I need in an app. Would recommend.

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thank you for your review! Feel free to reach out if we can help with anything else 😀

OutLASHt® Eyelash extensions

This was an amazing experience. My load times were reduced dramatically. These guys know what they are doing. I love how all I had to do was click a few buttons.

Developer reply

November 26, 2019

Thank you for your review! 🥳 Glad we could help you.

Heritage Co.

So easy to use and the cohesively sized photos look fantastic on my website. Thank you so much for this valuable tool!

Developer reply

November 26, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you need help with any other image editing needs.

Paws Off

Great at resizing! Thank you for the help on my website guys! Definitely would recommend for people to install now!

Developer reply

November 26, 2019

Thank you for your lovely review! Reach out if we can assist with anything else.

Lulu's Vinyl Boutique

This app is super simple to use and made cleaning up our website extremely easy! Just the click of a button and all of our photos were the same size!

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thank you for your review! Feel free to reach out if we can help with any other image editing needs.

ChanteUnique

My photos were not very professional looking due to being different sizes. This app helped resize my photos!

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our app. If you need help with anything else, let us know!

clearproco

This app was awesome definitely recommend to anyone wanting to resize photos on there ecom store website

Developer reply

November 24, 2019

Thank you for your review. Let us know if we can help with any other image editing needs.

Control The Court

This app quickly identified my images that needed to be fixed. It led to congruent site design and layout, which leads to more conversions. It is legit!

Developer reply

November 24, 2019

Thank you for such an awesome review. We really appreciate it!

Reach out if we can help with anything else.

DadWare

I dunno what it actually did, but it did it free and quickly! Hopefully it'll speed upload times and keep the pics looking good. Can't beat the price.

Developer reply

November 24, 2019

Hi there,

Our app makes all your images square and aligned.

Reach out if you need assistance with anything else or any other image editing needs. Pixc's here to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 114 115
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 114 115