Pixc: Photo Resize , 2,000 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving, easy-to-use image resizing capabilities. They value its affordability, including a free option, and its "Pay As You Go" plan. The app is praised for enhancing website speed and SEO through image optimization. Its reliable bulk edit and upload feature is noted for its speed, with one merchant resizing 450 images in under 4 minutes. Merchants recommend it for its fast service and automatic image resizing and optimization.

March 16, 2024

good

WhizKitch
United States
About 17 hours using the app
January 17, 2024

super +++++

Sacabou™
France
About 1 month using the app
March 7, 2024

Quick and easy!

Farmogic
United States
39 minutes using the app
February 26, 2024

Супер

Charm Contours
Germany
2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

швидко і зручно

Easy mom store
Belgium
10 days using the app
November 29, 2023

works great, easy to use and needed in every e commerce

Zero DIY
Colombia
17 days using the app
August 23, 2023

Looking for a quick, and reliable bulk edit and upload? look no further!!!! PPR hit this project out of the park and well within budget

Wolf Orders
United States
8 months using the app
Pixc replied September 20, 2023

Thanks for the feedback! We really aim to make it easy and efficient for everyone to resize photos 😊

February 20, 2024

so easy, looks great

CBNZ
New Zealand
7 minutes using the app
April 25, 2024

thanks

Bright Scooters
United States
8 minutes using the app
May 29, 2023

awesome app it helps so much as i would not be able to do otherwise, it is really simple to navigate.

Tara's Fashion and Accessories
Australia
8 months using the app
Pixc replied July 2, 2023

I'm happy you find our Photo Resize app easy to use. We really make sure our apps are user-friendly. Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns. We're here to help! 😊