Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

by Opinew

Social proof, Request product review app, review importer, UGC

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 957 reviews

Anna's Linens Store

little expensive, but works fine and looking good.
Perfect support service provided, quick response.

Easy Pickins Store

little expensive, but works fine and looking good.
Perfect support service provided, quick response.

Uvuora

LOVE THE APP. The support is on another level. Very fast and helpful communication. This app actually helped me generate 30% more revenue. Social proof is required for conversions.

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Hi there,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It's awesome that our product has made such a positive impact on your business.

Thank you very much for your continued support of Opinew.

Have a lovely day!

Customer Success Team | Opinew

Diligo

Great customer care - help with any problem and figuration. Going on 3 years with this app and super pleased

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear our support team hit the mark for you.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to maintain our support quality and service to customers.

Feel free to drop us a message via the Live Chat button if you need any help.

Have a wonderful day!

Customer Success Team | Opinew

AutoLine Pro

Great app and super helpful support. I highly recommend this app for anyone who wants a clean review system on their site.

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Hi,

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are glad we were able to meet your expectations.

Rest assured that we will continue to improve the app and provide an excellent customer experience. It's a pleasure serving you.

Have a great day!

Customer Success Team | Opinew

Femie

I have been working with Opinew for over 1 year, tried many but Opinew is the best tool on the market

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Hi,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us improve our service for everyone.

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience. We hope you have a wonderful day :)

All the best,

Customer Success Team | Opinew

Mr Brains & Brawn

Awesome customer service. The app is amazing however we signed up mainly because of the willingness of the CS team to go above and beyond to help us set up the app and transition from the other app we were using for a while. One of the staff even woke up at 2 am their time to help us with some issue we were having. This shows how great they are. The app is VERY VERY easy to use, importing reviews is a breeze, the dashboard is very user friendly, customising automatic email requests is easy too and their CS team are ALWAYS available to help if you come across any roadblocks. I HIGHLY recommend Opinew.

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Hi,

On behalf of all the team, thank you so much for leaving us an amazing review!

Our mission is to always bring the best user experiences with Opinew and our support team. We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service!

We will continue to improve Opinew and assist you on your journey to create a strong & trusted business.

Have a wonderful day!

Customer Success Team | Opinew

Mandolina Fast™

Perfect app. Is working very well and the team is very helpful. The display is very clean and easy for the customers

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our Live Chat support and we'll be happy to help.

Customer Success Team | Opinew

Pretty is You

Good app , the staff is very reactive. I recommend. They answered my questions and helped me with widgets installation

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear our support team hit the mark for you.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to maintain our support quality and service to customers.

Feel free to drop us a message via the Live Chat button if you need any help.

Have a wonderful day!

Customer Success Team | Opinew

| BoomBambas Oficial |

A very good application, it allows you to export reviews from old stores to new ones, saving you the work to be able to enjoy your time in progressing faster. Imports are easy and complete for the customer, they look great and you will increase your sales with them.
I loved it

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our Live Chat support and we'll be happy to help.

Customer Success Team | Opinew

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 95 96
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 95 96