Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 18. April 2024

Suport is great. There are a couple things wrong with the app however. When importing reviews it often imports a lot of ratings but not many reviews, yet the quota is still being used. So you set 50 reviews to import but you might only get 13 along with 50 ratings. Yet the 50 ratings and reviews are being deducted from your quota.

HomeDarlings
Österreich
30 tage mit der App
23. Januar 2024

I've owned this app a few times over my 6 years dropshipping. It has potential. The interface is good and the reviews look nice - but thats when they are visible. This app is buggy. I've had them had to apply fixes several times for reviews not showing up.

If you want free, this is not the app. Its all built around sales. Free version is lame.

Support is hit or miss. Sometimes they fix my issues right away. Sometimes it can take hours.

It's just an average app. I feel like its alot more easy to use than loox and the amazon sync is a bonus. But the glitches are annoying.

VibeChekk
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Opinew hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Thanks for the review!

Glad to hear you are getting use out of it, if you are experiencing glitches please continue to report anything to our support team as this is not normal.

As a dropshipper the best plan is our budget friendly Starter Plan which includes unlimited AliExpress imports allowing you to have 1,000s of reviews across all SKUs. The free plan is not designed for large dropshippers, more for the weekend warrior.

Appreciate the comments about support but sometimes with software, in the unlikely event of a bug, these things can't just be changed instantly, it requires fixes, testing, QA etc. to make sure that everything is right before releasing.

19. Februar 2024

It's great! It's easy to set up.
The life chat helped me get help in less than 2 minutes.

Feny Home
Zypern
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Mai 2024

レビューのインポート上限数があるのは仕方ないと思います。ただAmazonからレビューをインポートする場合、意図していないRatingsもインポート&カウントされてしまうため結局レビューをほとんどインポートできませんでした。残念ながら、500件のうち100件と少ししかレビューをインポートできませんでした。求めていた使い方ができなかったので評価は上記の通りですが、レビュー機能としては良いかと思います。

ロックウェルレイザー
Japan
9 monate mit der App
24. Februar 2024

its good

LuxeCurves
Australien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
25. Februar 2020

We're using Opinew Product Reviews at https://homeontheswan.com/
Importing individual products works great! Unfortunaltey the mass import is not functioning for us. If that's something Opinew can resolve it'll be a 5 star product.

Home on the Swan
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Opinew hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2023

Hi, thanks for your feedback and for using our app at https://homeontheswan.com/. We're thrilled to hear that importing individual products is working great for you. We're sorry to hear about your experience with the mass import feature. This is certainly not the experience we strive to provide, and we'd like to get this resolved for you. Our support team will reach out to you very shortly to assist with this issue. Your experience and satisfaction are paramount to us. We want Opinew to be a 5-star experience for you.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

Bearbeitet am 1. November 2022

Feel it is more complicated and takes more to finish all the setups. The customer service is helping. Still on the way of figuring all things out.

VRTX JAPAN
Japan
6 monate mit der App
Opinew hat geantwortet 5. Dezember 2023

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We understand that setting up can feel a bit complex initially and we're glad to know our customer service team has been of help.

If you're still finding it challenging, please don't hesitate to keep reaching out to our support team. They're more than happy to ensure the setup process becomes as smooth and as effortless as possible for you.

We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve our user experience. Thank you once again and we look forward to supporting you throughout your journey with us.

From the Opinew team.

25. Juli 2019

The app is great - when it works. I've used it on a couple of my stores and every store has had problems with reviews randomly disappearing... Yesterday I was left with just 3 reviews out of the few hundred I imported on one store - which looked bad for customers. Support is a bit sketchy. They acknowledge something is wrong - and then...do nothing happens to fix the problem!

Dr-Kimoto
Gibraltar
4 monate mit der App
Opinew hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2023

We're sorry to hear about your experience with disappearing reviews on your stores, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We understand how this can impact the perception of your store by your customers, and we take your concern seriously.

We also regret that our support didn't meet your expectations and apologies for any undue stress. Please be assured that our aim is always to resolve any issues promptly.

Your comments have been shared with our team and we’re closely looking into why the issue wasn’t resolved. We’re taking steps to ensure that our support responses are more proactive and helpful - so issues like this don't happen again.

Your review is crucial to us because it helps us understand where we need to improve. If you'd be open to it, could you share more insights about when and how these issues occurred? That will help us ensure it's fixed completely.

Thank you for your patience, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

24. August 2020

App was working fine until I tried importing reviews - now it seems unresponsive and will not allow me to delete imported review or import new reviews. I deleted app and re-added to see if that would do the trick, but I came back to the same issue.

Fit Fam Flow
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Opinew hat geantwortet 26. August 2020

Hi - the issue was quickly resolved within a few hours. We were upgrading our app and it was a little unresponsive for a little while. All that for the best of course since the update introduced many new updates, fixes and improvements :)

Bearbeitet am 7. Februar 2023

Pretty decent software, Took them quite some time to give me a proper response, and even then there seemed to be a lot of trouble communicating... but at least they eventually responded, so there's that

*IMPORTANT: You can NOT import ebay reviews with this app, or any other that i've found due to ebay changing how the reviews work. However you can still do it manually. You need to get a hold of the CSV file. You need to get the CSV files directly from the ebay seller, as the product reviews are nolonger displayed on the product itself in ebay. I can 100% confirm this as i've done my own research. And am in the process of obtaining those files from the seller so i can add the reviews to shopify manually through shopify admin.

Tech Invader
Australien
28 tage mit der App
Opinew hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2023

Hi,

Thanks for your review and sorry to hear about your experience with our support! You can definitely import reviews from eBay from Opinew actually. We have just sent you a quick video tutorial on how to import eBay reviews with Opinew in a few minutes.
Please check it out, thank you!

Opinew Team