Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Februar 2024

I used this app last year and it was great. The only reason I decided to uninstall was because at the time I didn't have many customers. Today I noticed some code was left from the app and got in touch with their support team. They attended me immediately, and even though I am not their client anymore tried to solve the problem within minutes. Amazing customer support, if one day I decide to start collecting reviews again it will be with Opinew

The Ivory White
Spanien
7 monate mit der App
21. März 2024

Great App and so are the customer support. Saro was super helpful and resolved my issues within a matter of minutes !

AAA Sups
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
7. März 2024

This app has been a game changer for us - They really offer a unique review product and experience that we can't find elsewhere. Customer service is top notch too - Shout out to Paul from the team - he's was great guiding us through onboarding and is just as responsive a year later.

PawzDogBoots
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
22. Januar 2024

Segmedina with Opinew helped with my query. She fixed the issue with the reviews not showing up below each item within a collection. This app and support is great.

Jose Balli | New Orleans
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
1. März 2024

The customer service is awesome: fair and responsive. The widget loads immediately into your shopify site without any difficulites and is easy to use. Also, the widget doesn't slow down the site. The only problem is that you can't import reviews with videos, but that's due to the fact that Amazon has put protection on their site to protect their content. It has nothing to do with Opinew.

NoChronicPain.com
Slowenien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
4. April 2024

excellent customer service. helped fix some bugs on my shop super quick!

Virtuoso Coffee
Japan
5 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2024

My experience with Opinew has been amazing so far! Paul took the time to explain the features of each plan and made sure that all of my requirements were met. We then had a couple of sessions where he taught me how to import my reviews from Amazon, set up a review collection flow and push my reviews to my Google Shopping campaigns. Customisation requests were never too much trouble for them and everyone has been so friendly and helpful. The store is looking great and the reviews even got translated to Dutch for me! 10/10, thank you!

Monfoot wear
Niederlande
8 tage mit der App
19. Februar 2024

The app is great, it helps us add authenticity to the product. It would be better if more comments could be synced for free.

lubluelu
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
23. Januar 2024

Love Opinew!! Paul Wilson took his time in helping me with several topics in Opinew and walked me through the steps needed to set things up. The support team worked with me as well on other questions and was extremely helpful, as a result my app was set up in no time. Highly recommended! It's exactly what we needed.

S.B. Alexander Books
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
26. Februar 2024

Thank you for your excellent support and for creating such a fantastic app!

Hattie's Gifts
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App