Reseñas (1.655)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de mayo de 2024

While the interface settings may present some initial challenges, the application proves to be a valuable asset for importing reviews. Its functionality and overall performance are commendable, offering a seamless experience once settings are configured. Users appreciate its efficiency in importing reviews, making it a reliable tool for managing feedback effectively.

Tap N Grab
India
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
28 de febrero de 2024

I don't have experience of any other product reviews apps, but I have to say the support on Opinew is very good. They reply within minutes and they always see through the request, even in a different timezone. They also keep adding new features, which keeps my reviews fresh and up-to-date. John-Paris Kent

John-Paris Kent
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de junio de 2024

Great tool to use.

I recommend

Many customization options.
Fast response from support.
Quick resolution.

The NXT X Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 21 horas usando la aplicación
1 de noviembre de 2023

Easy to use. Quick to setup and import reviews. Quick support.

I wish they had a better UI in line with LOOX. Otherwise, this is an excellent app.

MeatMate
Suecia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Opinew respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

We're delighted to hear that you find our Opinew Product Reviews App easy to use and that our quick support has been helpful. We appreciate your positive feedback!

However, we also note your wish for a UI more in line with LOOX. We genuinely value this observation and will certainly look into this aspect of our interface. Our goal is to provide a pleasant and efficient experience for all our users, so improvement is always on the cards.

Your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us refine our service. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

12 de octubre de 2023

We had some installation issues, but Romana was great in resolving all our issues in a timely and professional manner. We look forward to using Opinew.

Match Point Wellness
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Opinew respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for the high rating. We truly appreciate it. We're sorry to hear you experienced installation issues. However, we're glad to know Romana played a vital role in resolving them promptly and professionally. Your positive feedback makes all of our endeavors worthwhile.

As you progress, should you face any other hurdles, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Opinew is exceptional. Thank you again for giving Opinew a chance. We are privileged to have you join our community.

We place great importance on the views, suggestions, and experiences of our users as we continue to perfect our services.

Warm regards,
The Opinew Team

14 de noviembre de 2023

its good app reiew

Shop away
Pakistán
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Opinew respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Hi there! We're glad to hear you find Opinew a good app for reviews. We always strive for excellence, and your 4-star rating tells us we're on the right track. If there's any way we can make your experience a 5-star one or if you have any other comments, please feel free to share. Your input plays a crucial role in our continuous effort to enhance our app.

Thanks again for your feedback!

Best,
The Opinew Team

26 de octubre de 2023

Thanks i received my products within 10 days

SHAMA SHOPPING CENTER
Estados Unidos
18 minutos usando la aplicación
Opinew respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

We're really glad to know that you received your products timely! It's great to hear that we were able to meet your delivery expectations. However, we couldn't help but notice the four-star rating. If there's any area of our service that can be improved to provide you a five-star experience next time, please feel free to share it with us. Your feedback makes us strive to do even better.
Thanks once again for choosing Opinew.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

20 de febrero de 2021

great app and i really like the customization aspect of the application. it has helped me make a lot of money.

American Terry Mills
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Opinew respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

We appreciate your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the customization of our app and that it's been beneficial to your business. Our goal is to provide valuable tools that help our users succeed. Your feedback reaffirms we're doing that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance with anything. Thanks again from the Opinew team.

2 de junio de 2022

I was having trouble with this app and reached out to them and they fixed all my issues right away.

Lit Life Creations
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Opinew respondió 6 de junio de 2022

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our Live Chat support and we'll be happy to help.

Have a fantastic day,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

17 de febrero de 2021

Great app! great support! Maybe I will keep using this app. I'm believing it definitely helps our shop

Everest Work
Japón
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Opinew respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks for your positive comments! We're so glad to hear that you're finding our app and support helpful. It's terrific that you're already seeing how Opinew can benefit your shop. If there's any uncertainty about using our app or if you need any assistance in the future, don't hesitate to get in touch. We're always here to help. Your feedback is a fundamental part of our efforts for continuous improvement. Thanks again for choosing Opinew.

Best,
The Opinew Team