Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de julho de 2023

I've just started using this review system and it is extremely easy. Definitely recommend and it's made me feel much more comfortable about getting sales. I imported the reviews from my Amazon listing pretty easily. You just have to copy and paste the link of the amazon listing and then it will sync in a couple mins. I did have a bit of trouble with the design of the reviews but the assistant was very helpful and quick to respond so she helped me to sort it. I 100% recommend using this service if you want something thats easy to use and understand

Reemus B
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much for the glowing review.

Yes, design is very subjective, we have added various preset themes that you can use which simple and easy to customise to match your branding.

However, like anything, if you want to really get the most out of it we recommend you spend some time to get it perfect for you. Of course, our support team are happy to advise and help with any code requirements to adjust your widgets.

Here's to many years of review success!

- Opinew Customer Success Team

10 de setembro de 2023

Stop looking around for review apps and save your time by just downloading this. It has everything you need and looks great on the site. The import function is the best on the market and helps you start on a new platform or on a new store.

10 Enkle Måter
Noruega
4 dias usando o app
16 de março de 2023

i really loved opinew review as it helped me create a personalized llink of my product so i sent it to my customers and almost all of them gave good 5 star reviews through their link, i am happy with their team as well because their response time is very fast :)

honeybankuae
Emirados Árabes Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much! We are SUPER proud of our response rate for both our direct request links and automated review request flow!

The is key is personalisation and matching your design with the rest of your branding, which it looks like you have nailed!

Happy selling!

- Opinew Customer Success Team

18 de julho de 2023

I have been using the Opinew Shopify review plugin for my online store, and I am thoroughly impressed. This app has proven to be an invaluable tool for gathering customer feedback and boosting my store's reputation. The features and functionality provided by Opinew are top-notch.

The installation and setup process were seamless, thanks to the user-friendly interface and clear instructions. It didn't take long for me to start collecting and displaying reviews on my website, which greatly enhanced the credibility and trustworthiness of my products.

But what truly sets Opinew apart is their exceptional customer support. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure that I had a smooth experience with the plugin, addressing any concerns or customization requests promptly and effectively.

The level of professionalism and dedication exhibited by the Opinew support team is truly remarkable. They have consistently provided me with insightful guidance and valuable advice to optimize my review system and maximize its benefits for my business.

Overall, I couldn't be happier with Opinew. This plugin has greatly improved my store's reputation, helped me gather valuable customer feedback, and the support I received along the way has been outstanding. I highly recommend Opinew to any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their review system and provide a stellar customer experience.

Thank you, Opinew, for creating such a fantastic app and for delivering equally impressive support. Keep up the great work!

Absolute Eclipse
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2023

Wow! This is huge, thanks so much for the kind and detailed review on our app and service. It's great to see Opinew has had a strong impact on your business already (although we aren't surprised!)

It really makes the extra effort our customer experience team puts in worth it when we see merchants happy with what we are doing.

It sounds cliché, but we really do try to aim to provide the best customer service in the Shopify space. We have recently made some more hires within our customer experience team and we have made sure they are fully aligned with our mission of being the best, so it's great to hear feedback like this to validate what we are doing!

Thanks again!

-Opinew Customer Success Team

13 de junho de 2023

I have just added this app to my website www.rizenunlimited.com and love it. Nick helped with the integration and it looks great on my site. There was couple of little extra steps needed with my theme, but Nick got it done. Highly recommend this to anyone considering a review app on their site.

rizenunlimited
Austrália
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2023

Hi team Rizen Unlimited, thanks for the 5-Star review!

We are so glad Nick could help you out here. Shopify themes can get complicated at times and we certainly don't expect people to be engineers to set up our app.

The basic onboarding has been designed to be easy to use but of course with some themes small amounts of tweaking are required to get everything looking
10/10.

We are always here to help 24/7 and promise to do everything we can for you so that you can focus on running your business :)

-Opinew Customer Success Team

26 de janeiro de 2023

The app has been easy to use and I love that I'm able to customize the colors and look to suit our brand. We have run into one or two kinks along the way, but the customer support has been very responsive and helpful. We are currently using the free plan and it does everything we need. Once we begin to grow our store, we will definitely start upgrading as we need more support and features.

BREKX Home + Party
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much, really glad you are happy with it.

We can't wait to see you grow your store with us. Please reach out once you are ready to upgrade and we will personally set up the new features for you.

We recommend setting up the Google Shopping integration if you plan to run Google ads or sell on Google Shopping. Having your reviews there improves ROAS significantly!

-Opinew Customer Success Team

7 de julho de 2023

have just added this app to my website www.rizenunlimited.com and love it. Nick helped with the integration and it looks great on my site. There was couple of little extra steps needed with my theme, but Nick got it done. Highly recommend this to anyone considering a review app on th

golustrous
Egito
21 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2023

Looks like there is a bug with Shopify here as this review has already been left by Ryzen Unlimited recently.

This store Golustrous, Installed Opinew and then uninstalled after around 1 month without contacting us.

We have reported this review to Shopify for investigation.

-Opinew Compliance Team

5 de janeiro de 2023

very fast customer support they helped me import reviews for my three products. it is such a difficult process going through all these different apps but thank god this was my second try

Winter Boots Days
Canadá
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2023

There are a lot of apps out their that claim to solve the world, it's a minefield out there and we totally get it. It's why this review means even more to us...

Our support team are a big part of what we do. We are UK based but have in house support experts in all time zones so if you need anything, just let us know!

-Customer Success Team

26 de julho de 2023

One of the better Shopify apps I've used, if not the best.
Great functionality, even on free plan.
The support actually focuses on helping and most importantly- they have high knowledge. Compared to basically any other app support I've encountered.

Techilly
Suécia
28 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2023

Very high praise indeed, we hope we continue to live up to your expectations and provide value for Techilly!

Thanks again,

-Customer Success Team

15 de dezembro de 2022

It's easy to edit any aspect (color, font, etc.
The automation is also a great help.
It's completely free! Their support team is always available to you and will resolve any issue as quickly as possible.

Digital Lockables
Canadá
6 meses usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2023

Our free plan is packed full of features for new Shopify stores, we look forward to seeing you scale and hopefully needing our more advanced features like a higher import limit, Google Shopping integration, loyalty and email marketing integrations and Q&A.

Let us know if we can help in anyway, thanks so much for your kind words.

-Customer Success Team