Avaliações (1.655)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de janeiro de 2021

Great support, have everything you ever need from Review App. It definitely helps to increase shop sales

BatteryDivision
Irlanda
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

We're ecstatic to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Opinew Product Reviews App, and that it's helping to boost your shop sales - that's what we aim for! Your words about our support team have truly made our day.

Your feedback is instrumental as we continue to optimise and improve our app for users like you.

Thank you for choosing and supporting Opinew.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

Data de edição: 7 de setembro de 2020

Updated: The app was not my taste but the customer support was friendly and helpful.
Old comment: Leave a mess of code when delete the app.

The NGO Company
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 7 de setembro de 2020

Sorry to hear you were unhappy. To cleanly remove the code please do it from inside our app (not shopify apps menu).
https://www.opinew.com/help-center/knowledge-base/uninstall-and-remove-opinew-code/

We would love to be able to remove the app code when you uninstall but shopify cuts off our permissions to do so when you uninstall by clicking the bin button in shopify apps menu. If you do it from inside the app, we remove all the code cleanly.

10 de fevereiro de 2023

I am very happy with not only the functionality of the app, but the support from the team at Opinew. It was very easy to integrate AND there is a bunch of extra functionality that I didn't know about. Definitely recommend this app! CHEERS!

CubixOutdoors
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 5 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to read your positive comments about our app and team! We work hard to provide smooth integration and rich functionalities, and it's wonderful to hear that you've found these aspects valuable. Your recommendation truly means a lot to us.

Do continue exploring and making the most out of Opinew. If there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out.

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your satisfaction with our app. Thank you!

The Opinew Team

29 de setembro de 2020

very good app
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Horror Items
Itália
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

We truly appreciate your positive feedback about the Opinew Product Reviews App! It's fantastic to hear that you have found our app to be very good. Your feedback can indeed guide other merchants in making decisions, so we're grateful for your input. Thanks for the outstanding 5-star rating!

Your trust in our app means a lot to us. Should you need any further assistance or have any other suggestions, don't hesitate to share them with us. Your feedback is paramount to us in ensuring we continuously improve our user experience.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

12 de julho de 2021

Just started using this app and so far, so good! Their customer support available through the online chat is fantastic.

Vumami Foods
Canadá
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the Opinew Product Reviews App so far, and that our customer support has been able to assist you effectively! We pride ourselves on providing excellent support, so it's fantastic to hear that this is being recognized. Your feedback truly motivates us to keep delivering top-notch service. As you continue using the app, do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

21 de abril de 2020

The team is very fast in response , helped me customize my store in a jiff <3.
Couldn't ask for more!!

Petishy
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

We're incredibly grateful for your wonderful review! It's uplifting to hear that our team was able to assist you efficiently and personalize your store to your liking. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Your feedback serves as great encouragement to our team to keep doing what we do. If you need any further assistance, or if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you once again!

Best Wishes,
The Opinew Team

17 de janeiro de 2023

excellent app, just do what it has to do. I would add a way to identify reviews for diferent variants and child products...

Dreamlab
México
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to provide feedback on our app. We are glad to hear that it is meeting your needs and serving its purpose. We appreciate your suggestion about having a way to identify reviews for different variants and child products and will definitely take it into consideration for our roadmap as we continue to improve our app. Thank you again for your support!

Have a lovely day,
Opinew Team

13 de junho de 2023

I have just added this app to my website www.rizenunlimited.com and love it. Nick helped with the integration and it looks great on my site. There was couple of little extra steps needed with my theme, but Nick got it done. Highly recommend this to anyone considering a review app on their site.

rizenunlimited
Austrália
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2023

Hi team Rizen Unlimited, thanks for the 5-Star review!

We are so glad Nick could help you out here. Shopify themes can get complicated at times and we certainly don't expect people to be engineers to set up our app.

The basic onboarding has been designed to be easy to use but of course with some themes small amounts of tweaking are required to get everything looking
10/10.

We are always here to help 24/7 and promise to do everything we can for you so that you can focus on running your business :)

-Opinew Customer Success Team

23 de agosto de 2021

I have just started using this app and have received absolutely tremendous customer support as I learn the ropes. I am grateful for the guidance, as it has made the integration seamless. -Kelly J.

Kevin Lovegreen | Lucky Luke Books
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Kelly J,

It's great to hear that you've had a fantastic start with our Opinew app, and that our customer support team could be of assistance to you, making the integration process smooth. We understand that learning the ropes of a new platform can be overwhelming, so we're really pleased our team could provide the support you needed.

Your positive words mean a lot to us, and we're thrilled that you're part of our community. If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to let us know. Your feedback is always important to us.

Warm regards,
The Opinew Team

20 de março de 2020

Great customer support. Seriously extremely helpful team who did a lot of the behind the scenes work in making some HTML changes.

Yumwoof
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Hi! It's fantastic to hear that you found our customer support helpful and the team was able to assist you in making HTML changes. We understand how crucial these details are, so your feedback and high rating bring a big smile to our faces. We will certainly keep striving to delight you with our services. Just remember, we're always here if you need help in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this review!

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team