Avaliações (1.655)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de janeiro de 2021

Thank you for providing a great rating app. It has been very helpful to my business in gathering feedback from past/present customers.

Kai's Kookies Boutique
Estados Unidos
23 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our app has been helpful in gathering valuable feedback from your customers. We work diligently to keep enhancing our app, and it's always rewarding to hear from satisfied users like you.

Remember, we're here to help if you have any questions or suggestions related to the app. Your feedback makes us better.

Best,
The Opinew Team

21 de fevereiro de 2022

The app is smooth and good, very good customer service with fast replies. Price could be a little bit cheaper in my opinion.

Hustle Harder 2022
Suécia
14 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 5 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words about Opinew Product Reviews App UGC and our customer service. We are delighted to know you're finding the app to be smooth. Your comment on pricing is noted and we aim to balance cost-effectiveness and quality service.

Even though we received a high rating, we noticed a small reservation on the pricing aspect. We assure you that we value your feedback and will definitely take your opinion into consideration to improve our services and provide the most satisfactory experience for our users.

Thanks again for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is extremely important as we continually strive to improve the experience for all our users.

Best,
The Opinew Team

25 de fevereiro de 2020

Just started using it but not bad so far they have an incentive if you leave a review they will offer the free trail for longer which is why I'm writing this

Cheap Powerbank
Reino Unido
13 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

We appreciate taking the time to share your initial experience with our Opinew Product Reviews App. We're glad to hear that it's been good thus far. We're always looking for ways to improve user experience, and the extended free trial is one way we do this.

That said, you've given us 4 stars, which suggests that you might have had some slight challenges or concerns. We encourage you to get in touch with our support team through the Shopify app for any specific issues you might encounter as you continue exploring the app functionalities. We're here to assist and make things as smooth as possible.

Your input helps us provide a better service. Thanks again for your feedback and for choosing Opinew.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

Data de edição: 29 de janeiro de 2020

Only change would be the Review Widget UI could look a little more cleaner and minimalist. However their customer support is top notch and gets the job done!

Mobile Technica
Austrália
12 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks for your 4-star review and your kind words about our customer support team! We strive to provide top-notch service.

We also appreciate your suggestion about the Review Widget UI. We understand your preference for a cleaner and more minimalist look. Your feedback has been noted and will be considered as we continue to improve and enhance our product.

Remember, your insights help us maintain a user-friendly experience that fits the needs of our customers. Thank you once again for your feedback.

Best,
The Opinew Team

12 de janeiro de 2022

Nice app, works great! The customer support is quick and well trained - perfect support. Could be cheaper, therefore 4 out of 5 stars.

DarBene
Áustria
7 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 5 de dezembro de 2023

Hi,

We're delighted to hear that you find our app helpful and our customer support prompt and efficient. This kind of feedback motivates us to deliver stellar service consistently.

We appreciate your observation about our pricing. At Opinew, we strive to offer the best value, and we assure you that our pricing is competitive considering the robust functionality that our app offers.

That said, your feedback is important, and we will certainly take your comment into consideration when assessing pricing in the future.

Thank you once again for your 4-star rating and for taking the time to write a review.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

28 de maio de 2020

Really good app! Have been using this for quite a while now. The display looks super clean and the best part is it allows to import reviews from amazon

Autofeelz
Índia
7 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've been finding the Opinew Product Reviews App beneficial and clean looking in style, as well as appreciating the import feature from Amazon. We truly value your support and insights since they're integral to our ongoing advancements. If there's anything more you'd like to share or need help with, don't hesitate to let us know.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

3 de setembro de 2019

Very responsive CS support. Easy interface. However, the added review wedge isn't the best design and don't have enough customisation options. But it covered the basic and did what it promised.

Alfie
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Hello, thank you for your insightful review and 4-star rating. We're pleased to read that you appreciate our customer service and found our interface easy to use. We understand that our review widget design and its customization options didn't quite meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely consider these comments as we continuously strive to improve our service. We take our user's feedback very seriously, as it allows us to enhance our user experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other suggestions.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

21 de setembro de 2020

Good App, but it doesn't let you choose specific reviews to import into your store. It does the job, but I think it could definitely be better.

Tricks and Frights
Canadá
6 dias usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

We appreciate your honest rating and great to hear that Opinew is serving you well. We are always striving to improve our app and your feedback helps us immensely.

We take your comment about the functionality of our app very seriously. We can see that there is room for improvement in how reviews are imported. Rest assured, our support team will examine this suggestion carefully and work on implementing timely enhancements.

We value your thoughts and look forward to further serving your needs. Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any other suggestions or concerns.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

28 de março de 2021

This was a good some might even say great app that can help you import all the reviews you may need in your store

Gaming OG store
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Hello,

We appreciate your kind words and high rating for our Opinew Product Reviews App UGC! We're glad to hear that the app is serving you well in importing reviews for your store. We strive to provide a highly beneficial and effective service for our users.

However, we noticed that you did not give us a full 5-star rating. There might be something, no matter how small, that did not meet your expectations and we truly care about it. If there's anything specific you'd like to discuss, please share your experience with our support team through our normal channel. We are eager to listen and improve.

Your feedback plays a significant role in our continuous effort to elevate the user experience.

Best,
The Opinew Team

16 de fevereiro de 2020

Such an easy app to install and explanations are clear. A great way also to reward customers for their reviews.

GR8BYTES
Irlanda
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled that you found our app easy to install and the instructions clear. At Opinew, we make customer satisfaction and convenience our priority. It's great to see you appreciate the customer rewards for reviews feature.

Your positive feedback is much appreciated. However, we noticed the rating is a tad lower than great. Just in case you may have faced any difficulties that prompted the 4-star rating, we would love to know more. We encourage you to share any issue you might have encountered, as this assists us in continuously improving our service.

Remember, your feedback plays a key role in our improvement efforts.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team