Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de abril de 2023

Great help from Romana, the reviews look great in my shop.
It would be nice if it could support multiple languages though.

AlmaVida
Países Baixos
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
21 de março de 2023

Comoda e abbastanza semplice. Ti permette di differenziare tra layout, colori e dimensioni delle foto

Suneyes
Itália
Tempo gasto no app: 10 minutos
6 de março de 2023

muito bom o aplicativo , realmente ajuda demais para as pessoas que estão iniciando nesse mercado e precisão de um suporte

ANAMAX STORE
Brasil
Tempo gasto no app: 2 meses
4 de março de 2023

i just started using this app , so far so good . customer support is super helpful . Support was available at 1AM GMT.

Haven't tried out all the features yet but will do so soon

Great app Opinew team

Battle Supreme
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 hora
Opinew deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2023

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to review our app!
We're glad to hear that you're off to a good start with our app and that our customer support team was able to assist you when you needed it. We're always here to help, no matter the time of day!
Thank you for choosing Opinew, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Have a lovely day,
The Opinew Team

8 de dezembro de 2022

The support team is exceptional.
The response was prompt and very helpful.
Opinew was easy to use and looks great in your store! Although I'm still learning how to use this app, I love the flexibility of customizing my widgets.

Organise your nest
Índia
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
Opinew deixou uma resposta 10 de dezembro de 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review of our support team and the Opinew app. We are glad to hear that you have had a good experience with our support team and that you find the app easy to use and customizable. We value your feedback and will continue to work on improving the app and providing excellent support to our customers.

Have a lovely day,
Opinew team

6 de dezembro de 2022

Great support team. Very keen on helping and finding solutions even if the app is not offering a specific feature (yet).

Prejou Vintage Schmuck
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: 10 meses
Opinew deixou uma resposta 7 de dezembro de 2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review!
We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team. We take pride in providing excellent support and are always happy to help our customers find solutions to their challenges, even if the app doesn't currently offer a specific feature. We will continue to work hard to provide the best possible experience.

Have a wonderful day,
Opinew team

28 de setembro de 2022

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

CompresFort
Espanha
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 hora
23 de setembro de 2022

A+++ customer support is also available - quick to respond and incredibly helpful.
It is very useful and helpful.

MIM Prep
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 22 horas
7 de setembro de 2022

The customer service was excellent. It was not so hard to install and set up.
I reached out to support and they made it happen. However, I stopped using it because its design did not fit the theme we were using.

cosier-fr
França
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 6 horas
28 de junho de 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application pour mettre des avis sur mes produits et cela est très bien mais le gros problème est lorsqu'on met des nouveaux produits en ligne et on ne les voit pas dans l'application pour mettre des avis et je suis obligée à chaque fois de demander à un conseiller de faire une synchronisation afin d'avoir les nouveaux produits.

LeGamingRoom
França
Tempo gasto no app: 5 meses
Opinew deixou uma resposta 30 de junho de 2022

Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir laissé un avis! Nous allons prendre en compte votre remarque pour améliorer Opinew au plus vite.

Très bonne journée à vous,
Cordialement,
Customer Success Team | Opinew