Avaliações (1.642)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de maio de 2024

While the interface settings may present some initial challenges, the application proves to be a valuable asset for importing reviews. Its functionality and overall performance are commendable, offering a seamless experience once settings are configured. Users appreciate its efficiency in importing reviews, making it a reliable tool for managing feedback effectively.

Tap N Grab
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

I don't have experience of any other product reviews apps, but I have to say the support on Opinew is very good. They reply within minutes and they always see through the request, even in a different timezone. They also keep adding new features, which keeps my reviews fresh and up-to-date. John-Paris Kent

John-Paris Kent
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
1 de junho de 2024

Great tool to use.

I recommend

Many customization options.
Fast response from support.
Quick resolution.

The NXT X Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 21 horas usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2021

great app and i really like the customization aspect of the application. it has helped me make a lot of money.

American Terry Mills
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

We appreciate your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the customization of our app and that it's been beneficial to your business. Our goal is to provide valuable tools that help our users succeed. Your feedback reaffirms we're doing that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance with anything. Thanks again from the Opinew team.

2 de junho de 2022

I was having trouble with this app and reached out to them and they fixed all my issues right away.

Lit Life Creations
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 6 de junho de 2022

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our Live Chat support and we'll be happy to help.

Have a fantastic day,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

17 de fevereiro de 2021

Great app! great support! Maybe I will keep using this app. I'm believing it definitely helps our shop

Everest Work
Japão
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks for your positive comments! We're so glad to hear that you're finding our app and support helpful. It's terrific that you're already seeing how Opinew can benefit your shop. If there's any uncertainty about using our app or if you need any assistance in the future, don't hesitate to get in touch. We're always here to help. Your feedback is a fundamental part of our efforts for continuous improvement. Thanks again for choosing Opinew.

Best,
The Opinew Team

2 de maio de 2020

The app is very easy to follow. They give you step by step instructions on how to install to your site.

Adebabes
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for sharing your positive experience. We're pleased to know that you find our Opinew Product Reviews App easy to use and follow. Our team puts a lot of effort into making sure the instructions are clear and simple, so we're glad it is having the desired effect.

Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any more questions or insights – your feedback really helps us to improve.

Kind regards,
The Opinew Team

14 de novembro de 2023

its good app reiew

Shop away
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there! We're glad to hear you find Opinew a good app for reviews. We always strive for excellence, and your 4-star rating tells us we're on the right track. If there's any way we can make your experience a 5-star one or if you have any other comments, please feel free to share. Your input plays a crucial role in our continuous effort to enhance our app.

Thanks again for your feedback!

Best,
The Opinew Team

30 de agosto de 2020

Facile à mettre en œuvre et très bien expliqué. important pour le lien social et la confiance client. je recommande vivement
reste a voir à l'usage.

Bagher'Light
França
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire positif. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous trouvez notre application facile à utiliser et bien expliquée. Nous apprécions votre recommandation !

Cependant, nous avons remarqué que vous avez mentionné "reste à voir à l'usage". Si vous rencontrez des problèmes ou avez des préoccupations lors de l'utilisation de notre application, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d'assistance. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité et nous sommes là pour vous aider.

Votre avis est très important pour nous et aide notre équipe à s'améliorer et à proposer le meilleur service possible.
Merci encore de partager votre expérience avec nous.

L'équipe Opinew.

4 de março de 2023

i just started using this app , so far so good . customer support is super helpful . Support was available at 1AM GMT.

Haven't tried out all the features yet but will do so soon

Great app Opinew team

Battle Supreme
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Opinew deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2023

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to review our app!
We're glad to hear that you're off to a good start with our app and that our customer support team was able to assist you when you needed it. We're always here to help, no matter the time of day!
Thank you for choosing Opinew, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Have a lovely day,
The Opinew Team