整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月26日

Thank you for your excellent support and for creating such a fantastic app!

Hattie's Gifts
英国
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月22日

Since the previous company was horrible, I couldn't figure how to import my reviews to this app.
The free version works exactly as you need it to.

Support was helpful and the app is great!

Thank you Segmedina!

ProPresso
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月26日

Zero stars, as the developers of this app have proven that they will shamelessly REMOVE essential features of your paid plan in order to force you to "upgrade".

We were on one of their older plans with access to all features, but recently they introduced their new pricing plans. Instead of grandfathering us into the features we already had, the developers REMOVED the features which were essential to our business without warning, and demanded us to "upgrade" for to access the features we already had. The most frustrating part is that they aren't even new features. We used to have access to Questions and Answers, Klaviyo, Combined Reviews, etc for 1 price, and now we have none of them. We are moving to a new service asap.

Venture Heat
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2024年2月20日

Hi, we have left some time before replying to this review as we have tried to get in touch with you over 5 times with no replies.

To clarify to other brands reading this;

This merchant was on a grandfathered plan from 2020 and in sometime in 2021 downgraded to one of our newer plans at nearly half the price.

They reached out to us in Nov 23 asking why they don't have the features they used to have, we explained to them that they downgraded and even offered to give them all of the features back if they changed their plan to a slightly higher one (Still no where near the price they used to pay)

They couldn't thank us enough for taking the time to create a discounted custom plan that would allow them to achieve their business goals. They said they were very happy and upgraded.

Shortly after we received this 1-star review and radio silence from Victoria and the team at Venture Heat.

I can only put it down to it being passed to someone else on the team who didn't know they downgraded in the past.

The key take away here is that all of our old plans are and ALWAYS WILL BE grandfathered until a change of plan is made. We always do our best to help all of our brands. But sometimes it is never enough.

2024年1月23日

I've owned this app a few times over my 6 years dropshipping. It has potential. The interface is good and the reviews look nice - but thats when they are visible. This app is buggy. I've had them had to apply fixes several times for reviews not showing up.

If you want free, this is not the app. Its all built around sales. Free version is lame.

Support is hit or miss. Sometimes they fix my issues right away. Sometimes it can take hours.

It's just an average app. I feel like its alot more easy to use than loox and the amazon sync is a bonus. But the glitches are annoying.

VibeChekk
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2024年2月20日

Thanks for the review!

Glad to hear you are getting use out of it, if you are experiencing glitches please continue to report anything to our support team as this is not normal.

As a dropshipper the best plan is our budget friendly Starter Plan which includes unlimited AliExpress imports allowing you to have 1,000s of reviews across all SKUs. The free plan is not designed for large dropshippers, more for the weekend warrior.

Appreciate the comments about support but sometimes with software, in the unlikely event of a bug, these things can't just be changed instantly, it requires fixes, testing, QA etc. to make sure that everything is right before releasing.

2024年2月5日

Kenan's service was excellent, this plug-in is very user-friendly, fast, and very easy to use.

PerioSciences
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月17日

tbh. the support is like lighting. very fast, responsive, helpful and nice to their costumers. and they have solution for everything. the reviews you get for 0$ plan it's more than good. if you want to go professional. will recomand to buy some plan from them. it's wort it 100% . so are you thinking on using this app and you don't know. from me is for sure 100% yes

Smile Sphere Market
德国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年2月13日

Great customer support and agent Tarik was very helpful on getting me started.

DiscreetGuru
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月2日

Been helpful and useful in so many ways.

More Plants
美国
15天 人在使用应用
2024年1月31日

The support team is very helpful.
Although there were some issues, their chat support was quick and helpful.

Cleanda
瑞士
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月29日

Works great to influence sales on my site and the support team is quick and effective!

Seriously Oats
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用