• 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星

Tentei aumentar o plano várias vezes mas sem sucesso. Entrei em contato com a plataforma e eles disseram que eu nao sei selecionar o plano. É claro que eu sei, mas alguém na empresa nao esta preocupado com o bug que faz com que o cliente nao possa aumentar o plano. O aplicativo é muito ruim e infelizmente nao posso mudar pois perderia mais de 9 mil resenhas

Agustin Fernandez
1年多 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年9月28日

Olá, corrigimos seu plano mais cedo durante o dia. Talvez você não tenha notado.

Na verdade, nossos desenvolvedores trabalharam em seu problema esta manhã e lançamos um hotfix especificamente para sua loja.

Posso confirmar que nenhuma de suas avaliações desaparecerá e que o plano está funcionando corretamente.

Não há nada com o que se preocupar! :)


Very poor service i don't recommend anyoneto use it.

大约1小时 人在使用应用

The support is good. But, the app will ruin your store. The app will block your sales. After you uninstalled it. It will leave your store a code that has 0 star reviews.

Swan Auto
5天 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年6月10日

Hi, we reached out in multiple ways to try to support your issue that was caused by another app and not by Opinew, unfortunately in this case you reached out to Shopify support for clarity and they gave you some terrible misinformation claiming that Opinew was causing the issue when it wasn't!

We have screenshots from yourself to the Shopify support agent which shows the lack of product knowledge from that support agent. Here is a summary of the conversation:

Danielle (Shopify Support Agent): "Opinew is also for retargeting, when did you activate this is seems like they are not properly cascading the abandoned checkout emails"
Your response: "I installed it Thursday same as Reputon eBay importer."
Danielle: "Okay no worries will have to contact the app developer directly to rectify the emails for the abandoned checkout"

This is false. Opinew isn't for retargeting nor does the core app have anything to do with abandoned checkout emails. Opinew had no code on your checkout page so it was impossible that it was causing your errors. It's worth noting that we never received communication from Shopify about this case.

Of course this was escalated to Shopify Partner support immediately for giving you false information. The service we subsequently received as a business from Shopify was unacceptable. Although the agent understood the situation and admitted how frustrating it must be. He confirmed that Shopify would not be issuing an apology to you as the merchant or us as the app. This is frustrating on many levels as it has left us with a loss of a valued customer, an unwarranted 1-star review and also left you with an unsolved issue not caused by Opinew.

We are sorry this has been a negative experience for you. We did our best to get Shopify to reach out to you with proof and with help to rectify their mistake. It's a shame their service to both you and us was so poor. We wish you the best for the future.

- Opinew Customer Success Team


Reviews did't show on the category site. No help from customer support after waiting for 2 days I deleted this app.

2天 人在使用应用

Very disappointed with this service of late, they changed their plan and fee structure and did not advise me, all the features I was paying for become redundant and I needed to upgrade to get features back at a significantly higher price, their customer service is appalling now, they do not respond at all.

I don't recommend this app.

Audiophile Store
3年多 人在使用应用

Terrible support. We are waiting for help 3 weeks. No luck. After 4 years with this app I think it's time to move to another app or create our own. Don't recommend this app

2年多 人在使用应用

Do not bother, endless glitches month to month resulting in time spent talking to support. 4 out of 5 cases get resolved.

Wellness Lab Ltd
2年多 人在使用应用

2ND TIME they messed up on a LIVE PAGE. Their review app is shit. DO NOT RECOMMEND. THEY BRIBE YOU $100 WHEN YOU LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW.

10个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2022年8月1日

Sorry you feel the need to leave a 1 star review for the second time, unfortunately with software, things do go wrong (not very often) it's just unfortunate that an issue has affected you twice. We are sorry about that.

All we can promise you is that we do our best to support you to find a resolution as quickly as possible and communicate to you the progress being made.
If you feel this issue (that was resolved in a matter of hours) is worthy of a 1-star review then that is your choice. However, we do not feel this is reflective of our customer service to your business or to our 1000's of other happy customers.

As for the $100 offered to you, this was not to remove a review, it was offered in exchange for your feedback and pointing out a clear technical issue to our product team when you weren't happy with how the app was performing. An issue that under the radar was affecting many other customers. This is company policy as we believe that negative feedback is vital to be able to constantly improve what we do.
At no point were you offered money in exchange for deleting your review.

Your issue was resolved within a few hours, However if you are still unhappy, I would invite you to discuss your issues further with myself support@opinew.com directly or through the live support chat.


Poor communication never worked after I subscribed stay away ... worse review company and definitely do not recommend

Disposable Urinals
9个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2020年12月8日

Hi - Sorry about your not ideal expierience. We have asked the you to contact our support team via the handy live chat button inside the app, where we are ready to reply usually in 5min, 7 days a week, but you haven't contacted us.

Using the live chat will always ensure quick support service vs email which is not so frequently monitored.

Good news is that are working on integrating the email and chat channel together. We are always working to improve the experience for all our users :)

If you still would like to get some help feel free to get in touch and we'll help right away.


я его отключил и удалил - но он по прежнему пытается снять с меня денег!!!! ох не красиво !!!! это неправильно

Happy Snappy
5个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2020年6月22日

Если мы взяли с вас плату, пожалуйста, дайте мне знать. Мы можем обработать возврат с Shopify. Не проблема вообще :) Мы никогда не пытаемся обвинить вас незаконно.

English: Merchant says we tried to charge them after uninstallation. Must have been some misunderstanding. If that happened we're happy to process a refund of course :)