整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月22日

Segmedina with Opinew helped with my query. She fixed the issue with the reviews not showing up below each item within a collection. This app and support is great.

Jose Balli | New Orleans
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2024年1月23日

Love Opinew!! Paul Wilson took his time in helping me with several topics in Opinew and walked me through the steps needed to set things up. The support team worked with me as well on other questions and was extremely helpful, as a result my app was set up in no time. Highly recommended! It's exactly what we needed.

S.B. Alexander Books
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月22日

Since the previous company was horrible, I couldn't figure how to import my reviews to this app.
The free version works exactly as you need it to.

Support was helpful and the app is great!

Thank you Segmedina!

ProPresso
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月29日

Works great to influence sales on my site and the support team is quick and effective!

Seriously Oats
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年1月23日

Customer service is quick, efficient and very helpful!

Livingood Daily
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年12月24日

I am absolutely delighted with the service I received from this app! It deserves nothing less than a 5/5 star rating. The team behind it is doing an exceptional job, and the app itself is outstanding. Vatsal and expert Sanjay went above and beyond to provide me with the best solution possible. I am thrilled with how flawlessly it works, especially the Amazon review importer feature

Glomisk
澳大利亚
10天 人在使用应用
2024年1月25日

Tarik was quick and helpful!

Glaze Junkie
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月20日

This app works well and offers many features. It took me a bit to figure out my way around, but it's easy to reach out and get good, polite and quick assistance if needed.

Een Koffertje Vol Dromen
荷兰
7个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

Hi there,

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you find the Opinew Product Reviews App useful and feature-rich. It's great that our support team was able to assist you and provide prompt responses whenever needed, as we're always here to help our users have the best experience possible.

Remember, navigating a new system can take some time, and we're glad you're finding your way around our app — it will only get easier from here! Your kind comments not only make our day but also encourage us to continuously improve our services.

We truly appreciate your feedback!

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

2023年11月21日

I greatly appreciate the flexibility to select which reviews to publish. Smiljan has been incredibly helpful, accommodating all of my requests with efficiency.

Kemimoto
香港特别行政区
大约5年 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

Hello,

We're really grateful for your kind words. It's great to hear that you're finding our review selection feature helpful and flexible to your needs. Also, we are delighted that Smiljan was able to assist you efficiently. We'll be sure to pass your compliment onto him.

Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to continually improve our services. We're here for you anytime you need us.

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We're proud to have you as part of the Opinew community.

Best,
The Opinew Team

2024年1月20日

Your team is great! It works great and is very powerful.
Great customer service when updating my website.

LuminaLux
意大利
9天 人在使用应用