整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2021年6月2日

I managed to get things up and running within 1 day, importing my Amazon Reviews and setting up and scheduling review request email templates. When I had a question, customer support solve my issue quickly

Bona Dea Naturals
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月6日

Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars and sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app quick to set up and were able to import your Amazon reviews easily. Customer support is of utmost importance to us, and we're glad to know that we could assist you promptly with your questions. Your feedback is vital to our continual focus on serving you better. If there's anything more you need, feel free to reach out any time.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

2022年7月15日

I've been using Shopify Reviews for 5 years, and decided I wanted a) to allow pictures and videos for my reviews, b) integration with SEO for Google and c) coupons to be easily sent as an incentive. After reviewing several options (there are a ton), I settled in on Opinew because of the strong customer testimonials on their product and service, the ability to easily import previous reviews (this was big) and the seamless integration with the Dawn theme (as well as meeing my requirements). The app did all this and more, and I'm so thankful that I took the plunge. I spent about 3 hours on this integration (customizing the theme, fine tuning the emails, importing reviews, etc). However, they had a ton of videos and help information to assist, and had great support that responded via chat almost immediately. Outstanding experience, and I cannot highly recommend this enough. Thanks!

Just Go Travel Studios
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月5日

Thank you so much for your detailed review! We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us, and we're thrilled to know that Opinew met your requirements and expectations.

It's wonderful to hear that our features such as picture and video reviews, SEO integration, and coupon incentives were valuable for your business. We're glad to know that the process of importing previous reviews and integrating with the Dawn theme was effortless for you.

We're proud of our support team, and hearing that their assistance helped make your experience seamless validates our efforts. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thankful that you chose Opinew.

Remember, your feedback plays a key role in helping us improve and serve you better. If you have any more insights or need support in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

2022年9月30日

This is the best app for the price and trust me I've lost a lotttt of money trying to find a professional and automated review app for my Shopify store. They helped me with everything I needed quickly and even helped me to adjust the code when needed. 10/10 would recommend!

The Hook Up
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月5日

We're thrilled to hear you've had such a positive experience with us, and it's great to know that Opinew Product Reviews App UGC is saving you money and meeting your needs! We always strive to provide efficient, professional service, and it's satisfying to know that we've done just that.

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we are glad that our support team could be of assistance in adjusting the code to fit your needs. Ensuring seamless usage of our app is our priority.

Remember, we're here for any further support you might need! Thanks again for your kind words, we really appreciate it.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

2022年11月11日

Incredible free plan, insanely helpful people, I am extremely impressed with this app. Holy cow this is the best app experienced on shopify so far

Rogue Iron Disc Golf
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月5日

Hi there,

Wow, thank you for your glowing review and 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you're finding our free plan and customer support to be top-notch, and that our app ranks at the top of your Shopify experience list. That is high praise and means the world to us.

We strive to provide our users with the best possible value and support, and your feedback validates our efforts. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need any assistance in the future - we're here to help.

Thanks again for choosing Opinew. Your feedback is vital to our continuous efforts to enhance our app and support.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

2022年2月15日

Customer service is always top-notch - they responded immediately to any problem I had with the APP and solved it.
It allows me to get verified reviews from real customers

Supp Vault
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月5日

Hi there,

We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service - that's exactly what we strive to deliver. We're glad that we've been able to promptly assist with any issues you've encountered with the app.

Also, it's fantastic to hear that the app has enabled you to get verified reviews from your genuine customers. That feature is indeed one of the strong points of our app, designed to enhance authenticity and credibility for businesses like yours.

We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience and giving us a perfect rating! Your feedback makes a big difference and encourages us to continue improving.

Kind regards,

The Opinew team

2020年10月15日

Great app with great customer service. They helped me instantly with an issue I was having due to my site coding.

onestopoutdoor.com
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月6日

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and our customer service helpful! Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we're really glad to know our team was able to assist you promptly with the coding issue on your site.

Your positive feedback is encouraging for us to continue improving our services. As always, if anything else comes up in the future or if you have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks again for your wonderful review,
The Opinew Team

2019年1月9日

Very good, and the support is helpful. I had a problem and they solved for me very quickly.
Thanks.

Fun Gear
巴西
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月11日

We're thrilled to know that our support team was able to help you quickly, and that you're finding our app to be very good. We strive to provide the best service for our users. We'll be sure to let our support team know you valued their assistance. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, it truly helps us continue improving our solution.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

2020年5月13日

Fantastic customer service plus the app works like a charm!! They were extremely fast to service me and the problem was resolved in 2 minutes!

NaturalSlim USA
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月8日

Hi there,

It's wonderful to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team and our Opinew Product Reviews App UGC! We strive to provide swift and efficient solutions for our users. Your feedback is a strong motivation for us to maintain our high service standards.

Remember, we're just a click away if you need any more support or have any further suggestions. We value your feedback a lot.

Best Wishes,
The Opinew Team

2020年11月19日

I needed some support setting the app up and not only did Jakub reply immediately but he was so polite, quick and helpful. 10/10 service, I will use this app on all my stores for life now because of Jakub

Benny's of London
英国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月6日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Jakub was able to provide you with the excellent service we strive to deliver. It's heartening to know that his swift responses and helpfulness have made such a positive impact on your experience, resulting in the decision to use our app across all your stores. We truly appreciate your feedback and the 5-star rating. It means the world to us and to Jakub, who you will be pleased to hear this. Thanks again for choosing Opinew. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

2023年2月14日

Great App! Highly recommend for new sellers testing through apps as this has an easy interface and free plan to get started. Support responds very quickly and import of reviews is intuitive and straightforward.

Baby Cakes
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月5日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you've found the interface easy to use and our support responsive. Your recommendation means a lot to us. It's fantastic to know that our app is benefiting and aiding new sellers like you. Remember, your feedback plays a vital role in our continuous drive for improvement. Feel free to reach out anytime if you need further assistance.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team