整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2020年10月6日

I just installed the app and I like all of the options available. Not sure how to set it all up yet, but it automatically informed tech support that 3 items are still in need of setup.

Raindrops Resort
美国
39分钟 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月6日

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the variety of options our app provides! Thank you for your 5-star rating. We understand that setting up can be a bit overwhelming at first, but rest assured, help is on the way. Our tech team has been alerted about the pending setup items and they will reach out to assist you.

Please explore the app and if you have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us through the app's support function. We assure you that our aim is to make your experience with Opinew as seamless as possible.

Your feedback is essential to us. Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

2020年3月3日

NO COMPLAINTS. Good app. Very Clean. Optimized. Easy to use. Nice design options for reviews too!

LÜM CO
美国
38分钟 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2020年3月3日

Thank you for the kind words. Remember if you need any help just get in touch via the live chat inside the app.

Enjoy the app!

2021年2月3日

very customisable, had an issue which was easily solved thanks to the very response chat system, easy to install and work with couldn't be happier nice simple instructions and layout system fantastic service

MirrorForest
英国
37分钟 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月6日

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our customizable features and found our chat service responsive! Your experience is exactly what we aim for with Opinew. We're pleased that you find our app easy to install and the instructions straightforward. Your happiness with our service motivates us. We appreciate your kind words and the perfect star rating!

Your reviews fuel us to improve continuously. Thanks again for the feedback!

Best Wishes,
The Opinew Team

编辑时间:2022年12月12日

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!
I am new to the shopify world and a friend of mine referred me to this app.
WOW! Literally I installed the app and 30 seconds later the customer service reached out straight away to help me.
They installed the widget on my page for me with zero effort.
I look forward to receive many reviews in my store.

gmtzero
英国
33分钟 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2022年12月12日

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a 5🌟 review. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and that our customer service team was able to assist you quickly and easily. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers and we are glad that we were able to help you get started with our app.
We look forward to seeing your store thrive and receiving many more reviews in the future. Thank you for choosing our app!

Have a lovely day,
Opinew team

2020年10月9日

Love ittttttttttt - utterly fantastic (left for benefits - bad bad bad lol ba ta tfiusehfjshdjfhsjjhh

WearYourPhone
英国
29分钟 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月6日

Hi there! Your enthusiasm shines through in your review and we're beyond thrilled to hear that you're finding our Opinew Product Reviews App fantastic. That being said, we noticed some unreadable strings of text in your review, which made it a tad unclear to us.

If there's something about the app that you're not happy with, we'd really appreciate more details. Your input is what helps drive us to improve our app, and make it better for users like you.

Thanks again for the five-star rating!

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

2020年12月25日

Good, customer service is fast to solve the import review. Thank you very much
we will cooperate will you in the long .

Korea CreatorBUBU Store
韩国
20分钟 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月6日

We're excited to hear that our customer service team was able to help you quickly with your review imports. Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star review, it's truly appreciated. We look forward to a long-lasting cooperation with you. Your feedback is incredibly important to us as it helps us continue to improve our services and provide you with the best possible experience.

Best,
The Opinew Team

2021年12月2日

Very helpful team. Despite a few bumps, they still had the patience to help us get things sorted. Very appreciated.

Highland Parking Services
美国
19分钟 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月5日

Hello,

We're heartened to hear that you found our team helpful and patient. We believe in sticking with our users through thick and thin, and we're glad to know that we were able to sort things out for you. That said, we're sorry to hear that you faced a few bumps along the way. We continually strive to enhance our users' experience, and we'll use your feedback to make our service even smoother.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback truly helps us to improve.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

2020年5月6日

Reviewing the setup: Super easy to setup, features available should be very useful, I wouldn't know how it works though because I am yet to use it.

Mujeza Honey
加拿大
13分钟 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月8日

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the setup was easy for you and you found our features helpful. We are looking forward to hearing about your user experience once you start to use our app. Your insights will be valuable in our continuous efforts to improve our services. Don't hesitate to reach out to our support team should you need any assistance along the way.

Best,
The Opinew Team

2020年5月26日

I am only rating the installation process and guidance which is seamless. I have not used the APP yet.

Red Suricata
美国
7分钟 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月8日

We really appreciate your amazing rating and feedback regarding your installation experience with the Opinew Product Reviews app. We are thrilled to hear that the process was seamless for you! Since you mentioned that you haven't started using the app yet, we are excited to hear about your experience when you do, as we prioritize user satisfaction. Please don't hesitate to share your findings or get in touch with our support team for assistance when you start using the app. Your feedback greatly helps us improve and provide a superior user experience. Thanks once again from the entire Opinew team.

2022年11月9日

Great app. Very easy to use. The team is processional and very helpful. Daniel has been very responsive and ready to assist.

QENZ Store
黎巴嫩
4分钟 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月5日

We're thrilled to know that you're finding our app easy to use and appreciate our professional team! It's good to hear that Daniel could provide the responsive help you needed. We're committed to ensuring our users get the most out of the Opinew Product Reviews App. Do keep us posted if there's anything else we can do for you. We're here to support you! Thank you for your 5-star review!

Best,
The Opinew Team