整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月28日

Great rapid customer service, useful intuitive tool, highly effect

Etta Vita
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

We're elated to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service and found our Opinew Product Review App intuitive and effective! We strive to keep our tools user-friendly and we're happy that you recognized that. Your kind words motivate us to continue providing great service and improving the app. Thank you for your 5-star review.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

2024年1月23日

Customer service is quick, efficient and very helpful!

Livingood Daily
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月2日

This is a fantastic app. Not only is the design top notch, but it is very simple to use, although complex. Support is excellent. I recommend a 1 on 1 with Paul, because there are questions that can be answered more efficiently in a call. Import from Amazon was very easy. And it saves you a ton of money and time to collect fresh reviews in your shop, especially if you were used to using something like Trusted Shops. We set up the option of showing the review snippets in Google Shopping campaigns. Paul walked us through this setup, which I also recommend! This will take some time to show on search engine pages, so eager to see the results once Google publishes the reviews. You may need some small adaptions to your theme if it is heavily customized. But the Opinew support team also lends a helping hand here.

All in all extremely impressed by this app!

mia mai
德国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our product! We are thrilled to hear that you find Opinew to be so beneficial, and that you found import from Amazon to be simple. Also, we appreciate your recognition of the excellent support provided by Paul and the rest of our team.

We're eager as well to see the outcomes of the review snippets showing up in your Google Shopping campaigns. Your patience and understanding with this and any necessary theme adaptations is much appreciated.

Reviews like yours help continue our dedication towards ease of use and efficiency. Remember, we're always here to lend a helping hand when you need it, and your feedback means a lot to us.

Thanks again!

Best,
The Opinew Team

2023年11月30日

Very user friendly, excellent support.

Nixon Thread Co.
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear that you find Opinew Product Reviews App UGC user-friendly and the support excellent. We work hard to make the app seamless and easy to use, and our support team always strives to provide top-notch assistance. Your positive feedback is extremely appreciated and motivates us to keep improving. Your opinion is what helps us grow and better serve you, our valued users.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

2023年11月27日

Love the features provided by this app. Kemal was super friendly and helpful when I have some enquiries. Thanks!

OnlyBlends
新加坡
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the features of our app! Your kind comments about Kemal have been relayed to him, and he also sends his gratitude. We always strive to provide friendly and helpful service to our users. Should you have any further questions or require assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch. Your feedback truly matters to us. Thanks a lot!

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

2023年12月28日

great app helps me get more customer interaction and its very easy to use

SpinChillz
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月25日

Tarik was quick and helpful!

Glaze Junkie
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年12月7日

Overall, I am very satisfied. Great app with professional support from Emira! They always help us solve problems.

MEMOPAD ART
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月11日

We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Opinew's app and our customer support. Your kind words about Emira made our day! We always strive to provide timely and professional help to resolve any issues that may come up. Your feedback plays a significant role in helping us continue to maintain a high standard of service. Thanks for being a part of our community.

Best wishes,
The Opinew Team

2024年1月20日

Your team is great! It works great and is very powerful.
Great customer service when updating my website.

LuminaLux
意大利
9天 人在使用应用
2023年12月29日

I have to thank the support staff who was so quick to fix a small problem I had during the installation. The app works very well also in the free version.

Monilia27 - Gioielli in argento personalizzati
意大利
1天 人在使用应用