整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月20日

Your team is great! It works great and is very powerful.
Great customer service when updating my website.

LuminaLux
意大利
9天 人在使用应用
2024年1月10日

L'application esr magnifique et le service client sont pr&sent en mois de 2 minutes et vous aident sans relâche jusqu'a le faire eux même pour vous libérer du temps et des tracas. Application simple à gérer, possibilité de faire pleins de personnalisations? Vraiment TOP

LINEA SHOP
法国
20天 人在使用应用
2023年10月30日

This app is great for pulling in product reviews from other soruces (Amazon in our case) and it also has solid automation for review requests and plenty of options of display. What really sets it apart though is the customer service - we have an issue trying to install one of the widgets with out theme and Haris at Opinew tech support had it sorted within minutes - incredible service!

Edith & George
英国
28天 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're thrilled to know that you're finding value in our product review app, especially considering its automation features and display options. We also take pride in our customer service, so it pleases us to hear Haris could assist you effectively and promptly. We always want to ensure you are getting the support you need! Your feedback plays a key role in helping us continuously deliver the best service possible. Thanks once again from everyone on the Opinew team.

2023年12月7日

Kemal helped me very good with my website

COOLMOUNTAINS.EU
荷兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月11日

We're thrilled to hear that Kemal was of great help in optimizing your website. We strive to provide the best assistance to our users, and we're proud that Kemal could make that a reality for you.

Thank you for your encouraging words and impressive 5-star rating. Your feedback fuels us to work even harder in ensuring the best user experience.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

2023年12月14日

The support team was extremely helpful and it was set up in no time.
Highly recommended! It's exactly what we needed.

SuperNovaSelections
新加坡
3天 人在使用应用
2023年11月1日

I really like it! It's easy to use and works well.
Their trust is great! 5 stars! Excellent customer support!! Emira from the Opinew team was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding

Homexotique
罗马尼亚
3个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our Opinew Product Reviews App easy to use and working well for you! Your positive feedback means a lot to us. It's great to know that the trust we aim to provide is hitting the mark, and we're elated that you had a positive experience with our customer support. Emira will be delighted to hear your commendation.

Your feedback helps our team know we're on the right track! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further comments or questions.

Thank you once again for your encouraging words and the full 5 stars!
- The Opinew Team

2023年10月27日

I am new to the application and I did not know what to do, so their customer service contacted me, and I really want to praise their help and speed of response, and in particular I want to thank Nisha for her help. She deserves more than 5 stars.

Modi Mask
沙特阿拉伯
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

Hello,

We feel thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team and the helpful assistance you received from Nisha. We're committed to providing swift and effective support, and we're glad it shone through in your case.

Being new to any application can present a learning curve, so never hesitate to reach out if more questions arise in the future. Remember, we're always here to guide you.

We appreciate your 5-star rating and kind words. Thanks for choosing Opinew.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

2023年11月14日

It was easy to set up and allows you to upload photos, review, and import from Aliexpress.

MISS COTON
法国
26天 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

Hi there, thank you for leaving us a 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to set up and that it meets your needs for photo uploading, reviews, and importing from Aliexpress. Your positive feedback encourages us to continue improving the user experience. Please reach out anytime if you have suggestions. Thanks again!

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

2023年12月16日

Staff does a good job and app works smoothly!

Tropic Beauty
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月28日

It's great! It also offers customer support. Their customer service is excellent and always available to help.

marcewellness.com
墨西哥
3个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear your positive remarks on Opinew Product Reviews App UGC! We are proud of our customer support team and pleased to learn that they've made a notable difference in your experience. Your feedback is essential to us as we strive to continually improve our services. Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team