Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1339 reviews
1258 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1258 reviews
September 21, 2022

This app is amazing! It's a great app! The Opinew team has been amazing in answering any questions I have. I have tried many product review apps before but this one is my favorite.

The Bean Coffee Company
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
September 21, 2022

Super helpful customer service!!.
Daniel, the support team, is extremely helpful and available on weekends too! The import function is a great way to get your website up and running.

Pätsworld
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 20, 2022

Their customer service is top-notch! The best app we have used in a while.
Excellent support & customer service.

Panama Jack
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 19, 2022

Very helpful and prompt customer service.
It looks great and improves conversions.
Support was very quick and easy. Thanks!!!!

Sarah and Olive
Ireland
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited September 15, 2022

I just completed the onboarding process and imported my reviews. I got Help trough out and it was a pleasant experience, everything was easy and I got some clean looking reviews with minimal work, thanks a lot!

MixedArts
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 14, 2022

Great customer support. Respond fast and help with complex problems very effectively. Free plan has enough more most smaller stores, with paid plans for higher volume stores. Would recommend.

Silkee
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
September 13, 2022

You can group products so that reviews are displayed on multiple products.
The support rep was very patient and thorough.

TUMERI
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 12, 2022

Suite à une application non adapté, j'apprécis beaucoup cette application, version FR disponible, simplet facile d'intégration, et l'aide du chat pour migrer les anciens avis fut simple et efficace ! Je recommande pour les sites en français

CHIFI-AUDIO
France
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
September 12, 2022

Love this app. it definitely is a selling tool! Daniel Was fast and efficeint when I needed help getting my reviews to show on website!

BHawse
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 12, 2022

This app is wonderful and their support team is super helpful always quick to respond and adjust our integration to our own customizations in no time at all.

Juvenescence
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months