Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1337 reviews
1256 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1256 reviews
August 25, 2019

This is wonderful app! I am really glad that there is such a caring support! Thanks you very much for such care! ;)

Travel goods with delivery
Russia
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 21, 2019

We downloaded this app yesterday and had no idea how to use it but Tomas in customer service was SO helpful. He literally helped us every step of the way, answered all of our questions and made sure that we were 100% satisfied. I highly recommend getting this app. The only downside is that you need to have your listings (on Amazon) as separate products or all your reviews will link to one item and you have to go in and manually copy/paste the link when you import into Opinew. Is this a deal-breaker? Absolutely NOT. The app is really affordable and it has a ton of features you can customize. You can send emails, coupons and check analytics as well. You're missing out if you don't get this app for your account.

grabease by elli&nooli
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 15, 2019

Thinktankscholar.com is our website. Go check our reviews. Everything automatically showed up and looks great. When you go to Google you see our stars show up on our products. I highly recommend this app for SEO. The company is also super responsive and they are constantly building out new features. I went with them because of their rating and I can see why other people gave them five stars as well. Keep it up!

Think Tank Scholar
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
August 15, 2019

You need to be able to combine your website, Amazon and eBay Reviews. This solution allows you to seamless import external reviews. They also have great customer service - they will respond to your needs. Don't waste your time trying to figure out a free review app that doesn't provide the same features or support.

Daily Dose
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
August 6, 2019

I installed this app for showing reviews on our site; it looks a fantastic system everything was smoothly much more than others plus their customer service is quick and friendly.

Big Sweety
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 5, 2019

Well worth the money, app works great and support team is awesome! would highly recommend to anyone .

Lil Boss & Company
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited August 6, 2019

Awesome app and customer service... Tomasz was very helpful, when I needed assistance changing some things on my website .
ASK THEM FOR HELP IF YOU ARE CONFUSED.. THEY WILL HELP YOU!!!!!!
-

Update: Needed some help removing some product stars from my front-page - Tomasz quickly assisted me, and addressed the problem with no delay! Keep up the good work!

Spornia Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
July 27, 2019

Great reviews app. Easy to learn and use and does and offers more for the money than Loox. Really like the Amazon import feature (Chrome extension). Loox will only allow CSV imports for Amazon reviews. Support is super fast also.

Orthotic Pain Relief
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 24, 2019

Great customer service and a fantastic app! I needed help and the engineers got to it asap. The review syncing is seamless and ilike being able to customize what star ratings I want to import

Maxwell's Mystic Market
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
July 22, 2019

Works great. Simple to use and their customer service is terrific and quick. Had a question and they got back to me immediately. The entire situation was fixed within and hour, Very impressed.

Brazen Babe Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year