Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
November 26, 2019

Its good. honestly im only reviewing this because it gave me 100 extra of something to do the setup. i havent used it yet. will update if necesary. interface is good so far

Heady Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 25, 2019

Excellent APP and service from the team at Opinew. Allowed us to import our existing reviews from Amazon and our website to one website! Thanks again, highly recommended! bcedirect.co.uk

Bristol Communications
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 25, 2019

Super easy install.. Really fast sync on a full 50k products too! Well worth the price they charge.

HealthPharm Online Superstore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
November 25, 2019

Just installed and already in love. It's very intuitive and easy to use. 5 minutes installation and import of all my reviews from amazon.

WUBEN
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 25, 2019

I have been using this up for 2 months now. I works really good for letting people give reviews. I would love if customers could add more than 3 photos and also visitors should be able to click on a photo review and see it up close.
Overall, great App

Orix Store
France
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 24, 2019

The installation process was super easy, and within 10 minutes all of my Amazon reviews were on my Shopify store. Highly recommend.

567BROADWAY!
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 23, 2019

Just installed and already in love. It's very intuitive and easy to use. 5 minutes installation and import of all my reviews.

LEMIEL
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited June 3, 2022

He helped me with every problem and answered all my questions.
It's so much better than the expensive options. I love the fact that customer service team will not have you runaround copying and past any thing.
You can count on the team to do it all for you. All i can say IS AMAZING!

SCR Sportswear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 20, 2019

The app is very user-friendly,
Easy to install app and extension both,
support is quick and easy in case of help!

Vitaminshub
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 20, 2019

Awesome app which works well & integrates easily. The team is quick to provide support too! Highly recommended to all!

PupDoodle
Singapore
Time spent using app: 23 days