Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1337 reviews
1256 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1256 reviews
September 8, 2018

Great service and support! Reviews looks awesome!
Installing it was easy and trouble free. Recommended

WildVenture
Israel
Time spent using app: 11 days
Edited September 6, 2018

Great customer service - Tomasz has great intentions and that goes a long way in the business world.

Small Pets and Company
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
August 19, 2018

Really great customer service from Tomasz. He is super quick to respond and happy to help as much as possible. The app itself is also really easy to use and looks fantastic on the site. Customers have started using the service pretty much straight away so will be a real asset for us.

Status Anxiety 2
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 11, 2018

Super professional, fast, courteous support! Would definitely recommend this app. I love it :) Plus it makes ur site look 10 times better.

Uniquejewellers
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 10, 2018

This app is great, easy to use and have a great support team.

123guy
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 6, 2018

Must have app if you are a long time seller in Amazon and are importing reviews for Amazon. At first is limited to 50 but just contact CS and they'll do the rest. Which by the way are EXTREMELY responsive, professional and efficient.

Plugin doesn't look good, contact them and in minutes issue is fix.
Want more reviews added, contact them and they'll manually upload more from the product.

Highly recommend them.

Vernal Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 5, 2018

Outstanding Customer service! Instant access to a pro with a chat box incredible Support. The customer support person loaded the code on a Sunday exactly as I asked. They even went in and fixed broken code and old apps that where making my page load very slow. Thank you so much!!!! Bravo!!

Omega Retail
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 31, 2018

I can easily say that I have never left a review in my life until today! I had a little hick up installing the reviews on the product page due to my complicated theme, however the customer support took care of it. They also went the extra mile to edit and add styling to the plug in. They genuinely care. Thank you very much!

Storepilot
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 29, 2018

One of the best review app in the market. Very easy to set up and it works. I needed some help during the weekend and they helped me within few hours.

Super Smart Products
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
July 28, 2018

Hands down the best app and top notch customer service. Thanks guys

Pocoplur
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days