Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Social proof, Request product review app, review importer, UGC

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 1113 reviews

Etna

Location Germany

Only just installed but so far very happy with it. Relatively intuitive to use and looks pretty with lots of customisation possibilities. Also best ever customer support (special shoutout to Daniel)! I'm using a free version and what you get is pretty amazing. Tried 2 other apps briefly and this was the best. For the Opinew team:
There are some things that could be further optimised (e.g. in 'request schedule' section it'd be nice to see product order date and ordered items, or be able to sort customers) and also and some glitches (e.g. I seem to have to click "schedule" button twice before it gets sent) Thanks for the great work guys!

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving a great review, also you can't imagine how valuable feedback like this is to us, thanks so much! We will continue to improve the way we allow you to manage your review requests. We will certainly take action on your points ASAP!
Customer Success Team | Opinew

MAJOR LUTIE Fitness

Location United States

Handy plugin! It has solved many of my problems, and there are some things I don't understand. The customer service was very patient and taught me how to solve problems. It is worth recommending!!

Nobleman

Location China

I used this app for almost 2 years. I like customer support, they usually reply to my message and fix some problems in a short time.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for this great review. We’re happy to hear you like our app and really appreciate your feedback regarding our support team! We hope you were able to see the benefits of having reviews on your Shopify store.

If you have any issues or questions, don’t hesitate to contact us via chat or email. We’ll be happy to help :)
Customer Success Team | Opinew

NEKA STORE PERU

Location Peru

Pensé que no funcionaria las reseñas pero no pasó, excelente servicio de parte de los CEOS, me encanta esta app.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Hi there,

We are glad you are happy with Opinew and we really appreciate your feedback, thank you for leaving us such a nice review!

Please feel free to drop us a message any time if you need further assistance.

Customer Success Team | Opinew

Nevlers

Location United States

Just read this review about Opinew not having some settings and it couldn't be further from the truth. We've tried a few other review platforms and Opniew is not only extremely well designed and intuitive to use, their team is absolutely amongst the most responsive and helpful of any we have communicated with over the years. Would give them 10 stars if it was possible. Go check out the other review providers if you're not convinced. Or better yet, save your time and money and see what these guys can offer you.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review! We're delighted to hear that you are satisfied with both our product and service.

Your feedback is critical to our success and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope you have a wonderful day :)

Customer Success Team | Opinew

AnyLilChoice

Location Australia

These guys are fantastic. Incredibly helpful. And the app is outstanding!! So easy to use and looks excellent!

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for this lovely review!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it will help us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our Live Chat support and we'll be happy to help.

Customer Success Team | Opinew

Florade.de

Location Germany

If you're looking for a review app, this is a must-have.
Support is a big plus, even with the free plan! I had an issue and they solved it super fast.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a 5⭐️ review! We're delighted to hear that our app & support hit the mark for you.

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

BeautyKat

Location United States

It was all great! Super customer service. Well done Opinew! Thank you! Best customer service ever!! They respond quickly and can fix any issue and answer any questions you may have.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Hi, thank you for this awesome review!

We strive to provide the best possible support and service that we could offer and it's great to hear that we're doing a good job!

If you need anything in the future, please reach out and we'll be happy to help.

Have a great day!
Customer Success Team | Opinew

The Paw Land

Location Poland

It's so much better than the expensive options.
Great app that helped us centralize our reviews and review requests.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're glad to hear you were able to centralize all your review management needs!

We will continue to improve Opinew and assist you on your journey to create a strong & trusted business.

Have a wonderful day!
Customer Success Team | Opinew

Dypcare

Location France

Excellent app with great support. This is my first time trying to figure out all this. Website reviews are great for site, and the customer service team is amazing and super quick!!

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're glad we were able to help and good luck with the sales :)
Don't forget to keep a track of your influenced revenue in your dashboard so that you can see much your business has benefited from your reviews!

If you need anything in the future, please reach out to us via live chat and we'll be happy to help.

Customer Success Team | Opinew