Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1342 reviews
1260 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1260 reviews
October 26, 2022

WOW, Not only were they quick to respond they were not in a hurry to just set you on your way scratching your head like every other app. They have gone above and beyond. Customer service was quick and efficient.
It took me a few weeks to realize that I needed to publish the reviews manually and then the widget wasn't installed. I am really truly amazed with their customer support and really feel like they care.

ajresale
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
October 26, 2022

So far so good! I love how sleek and user friendly this app is. And if you have any issues or questions, the engineers are right there to chat with you live! Daniel was such a big help and answered every question I had right before I launched!

Ivaloo Bands
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 25, 2022

Very great App. Awesome support in Minutes. Daniel was fantastic. Had some problems while installing but they made it work right away.

Iynx Tools UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Germany
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
October 24, 2022

Habe die App genutzt, um Änderungen an Widgets vornehmen zu lassen. Die Mitarbeiter sind Experten auf ihrem Gebiet und konnten alle meine Wünsche umsetzen. Noch dazu ist rund um die Uhr ein Ansprechpartner verfügbar. Sehr zu empfehlen!

U&E Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 21, 2022

Daniel was my tech support today and he did a good job. Great CSS skills. 5/5 star. Opinew should be proud!

My Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 21, 2022

The fact that you can import reviews gives customers more trust when they visit your site.
They respond quickly and help you.
Online support is extremely helpful.

LUNA London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 20, 2022

É perfeito para automatizar a revisão de solicitações usando um modelo de e-mail personalizado.
Agora estamos ansiosos para mais vendas e mais avaliações.

Salão Elite
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 20, 2022

Excelente servicio al cliente.
Este sitio web puede ayudarlo a mejorar su sitio web hasta en un 200%.
Estoy en un plan gratuito y quería integrar Opinew (shopify storefront) y fueron muy útiles.

Cuida tu calzado
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
October 18, 2022

La interfaz de usuario y la funcionalidad de esta aplicación son muy fáciles de usar.
Son muy comprensivos conmigo.
Daniel fue receptivo y me ayudó a personalizar la página de mi tienda para su nueva función.

pura tentacion xxy
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 18, 2022

I would highly recommend this app.
This app is perfect for our needs.
It can be overwhelming to use the app because of all the options and things it offers.
But their customer service is AMAZING! Daniel was incredible and fixed the issues I was having!

Craftycupsboutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days