Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Social proof, Request product review app, review importer, UGC

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 1172 reviews

Project Sneakers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

We sell tons of items on eBay.
Staff are amazing and quick to make changes/customisations.
Thank you! I am happy with the increased number of reviews since I downloaded the app

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hi,
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review!
We're glad to hear you were able to import eBay reviews easily and that our support team assisted you properly.

All the best,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

MULTIVERSO FOOD&DRINK

Location Italy
Time spent using app 12 days

The app is really useful and improves the quality of the customer service, also, the Opinew staff is very available and helpful!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our Live Chat support and we'll be happy to help.

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

The Haven

Location France
Time spent using app About 21 hours

J'ai essayé par hasard l'application et ai été satisfait du rendu. J'avais un problème avec mon thème que j'essayais de résoudre depuis des jours et le supports a été très réactif et m'a énormément aidé! plus que ce que je ne demandais ! donc c'est top!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup de nous avoir laissé un avis 5⭐️!
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre que vous êtes satisfaits de notre application et de notre équipe de service clients.

Nous espérons que vous pourrez influencez beaucoup plus de commandes grâce aux avis clients!

Cordialement,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

DAILYLIFE-STORE

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 hour

It works great! I love how easy it is to customize the app and work with developers to get exactly what I need.
Customer service is very responsive and always willing help you.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you very much for this 5-star review! We are happy to hear our app and our support team hit the mark for you.
We hope that you'll continue to use the app and share your experience with us.

Have a great day,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

maisonoir

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 3 months

Very helpful and beginner friendly , thanks a lot Opinew.We needed something that would quickly get our store's reviews from other sources and also pull in our shop rating.
They were able to get me the feature at the price they requested.

The NiftyNook

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

We needed something that would quickly get our store's reviews from other sources and also pull in our shop rating.
They were able to get me the feature at the price they requested.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hi,
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review :)
We're glad to hear you were able to import reviews easily!
We hope you'll be able to influence a lot more orders with reviews 📈

All the best,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

ComfyWings

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Easy and free installation. App is great, deserves 5 stars. This app is superior to all other apps. The support is outstanding :)

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for the very kind words!
We're delighted to hear our app and our support hit the mark for you :)

Have a wonderful day,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

Hawk and Home

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

So far it's exceeding my expectations and giving me layout ideas for the website. I am currently using the free version and it has not disappointed! The customer service team is excellent! It's amazing and the support is great.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a 5⭐️ review! We're delighted to hear you are satisfied with our free version and our support team!

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

Inner outer me

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 days

Very helpful and patient customer services. Easy access to contact an a member of their team. Love the product, thank you!!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hi there,
Thank you very much for this 5-star review! We are happy to hear our support team hit the mark for you.
We hope that you'll continue to use the app and share your experience with us.

All the best,
Customer Success Team | Opinew

selixir

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

Hautement recommandé! Opinew est une excellente application de révision.
Je suis complètement novice en programmation et j'ai demandé de l'aide.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup de nous avoir laissé un avis 5⭐️!
Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous êtes satisfaits avec Opinew.

Très bonne journée à vous,
Cordialement,
Customer Success Team | Opinew