Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 14 giorni.
Valutazione (4,8)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify
  • Funziona con i temi più recenti

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

26 luglio 2017 · Changelog

Lingue

Inglese. Spagnolo. Portoghese (Brasile) e Francese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, DSers, Google Shopping, PageFly, Gempages, Klaviyo, LoyaltyLion

Import reviews, request reviews and display reviews. All-in-1 review app with advanced automation.

Opinew helps request product reviews from current and previous orders through emails, SMS & QR codes. Import Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews, and eBay reviews in bulk with just one click. Drive more conversions with user-generated content such as photo and video reviews. Seamlessly blend our highly-customizable review widgets with your website's theme on any device. 24/7 support to help you get started with UGC & social proof! Import, request & display reviews instantly on your store.

Opinew helps request product reviews from current and previous orders through emails, SMS & QR codes. Import Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews, and eBay reviews in bulk with just one click. Drive more conversions with user-generated content such as photo and video reviews. Seamlessly blend our highly-customizable review widgets with your website's theme on any device. 24/7 support to help you get started with UGC & social proof! Import, request & display reviews instantly on your store. altro
  • Import reviews in minutes from Amazon, eBay, AliExpress. Automatic sync.
  • Manage and display reviews and Q&A on-site with 8 highly-customisable widgets.
  • Send automated email & SMS requests, and include coupons to get more reviews.
  • Automatically show your top reviews to maximise conversions with Smart Reviews.
  • Integrate with Google Shopping, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Smile, LoyaltyLion, Rebuy.

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 14 giorni

Free

Gratis

  • 50 email review requests
  • 100 imports from Amazon, eBay, AliExpress
  • Reviews & Rating widgets
  • SEO Rich Snippets
  • Page builder integrations

Starter

$19/mese

o a $190/anno con un risparmio del 17%

  • Photo & video reviews
  • 500 imports / 100 requests
  • Unlimited AliExpress imports
  • Automated review collection
  • Coupon incentives
  • Carousel widget

Growth

$89/mese

o a $890/anno con un risparmio del 17%

  • Advanced review collection + SMS
  • Google Shopping, Aftership
  • All Widgets
  • Questions & Answers
  • Optimized images
  • Smart Reviews available

Advanced

$199/mese

o a $1,990/anno con un risparmio del 17%

  • Klaviyo, Omnisend, Gorgias, Loyaltylion
  • Auto-sync of imports
  • Headless support
  • Success Manager

Free

Gratis

  • 50 email review requests
  • 100 imports from Amazon, eBay, AliExpress
  • Reviews & Rating widgets
  • SEO Rich Snippets
  • Page builder integrations

Starter

$19/mese

o a $190/anno con un risparmio del 17%

  • Photo & video reviews
  • 500 imports / 100 requests
  • Unlimited AliExpress imports
  • Automated review collection
  • Coupon incentives
  • Carousel widget

Growth

$89/mese

o a $890/anno con un risparmio del 17%

  • Advanced review collection + SMS
  • Google Shopping, Aftership
  • All Widgets
  • Questions & Answers
  • Optimized images
  • Smart Reviews available

Advanced

$199/mese

o a $1,990/anno con un risparmio del 17%

  • Klaviyo, Omnisend, Gorgias, Loyaltylion
  • Auto-sync of imports
  • Headless support
  • Success Manager

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

1.594 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 gennaio 2024

Segmedina with Opinew helped with my query. She fixed the issue with the reviews not showing up below each item within a collection. This app and support is great.

Jose Balli | New Orleans
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2023

Zero stars, as the developers of this app have proven that they will shamelessly REMOVE essential features of your paid plan in order to force you to "upgrade".

We were on one of their older plans with access to all features, but recently they introduced their new pricing plans. Instead of grandfathering us into the features we already had, the developers REMOVED the features which were essential to our business without warning, and demanded us to "upgrade" for to access the features we already had. The most frustrating part is that they aren't even new features. We used to have access to Questions and Answers, Klaviyo, Combined Reviews, etc for 1 price, and now we have none of them. We are moving to a new service asap.

Venture Heat
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Opinew ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Hi, we have left some time before replying to this review as we have tried to get in touch with you over 5 times with no replies.

To clarify to other brands reading this;

This merchant was on a grandfathered plan from 2020 and in sometime in 2021 downgraded to one of our newer plans at nearly half the price.

They reached out to us in Nov 23 asking why they don't have the features they used to have, we explained to them that they downgraded and even offered to give them all of the features back if they changed their plan to a slightly higher one (Still no where near the price they used to pay)

They couldn't thank us enough for taking the time to create a discounted custom plan that would allow them to achieve their business goals. They said they were very happy and upgraded.

Shortly after we received this 1-star review and radio silence from Victoria and the team at Venture Heat.

I can only put it down to it being passed to someone else on the team who didn't know they downgraded in the past.

The key take away here is that all of our old plans are and ALWAYS WILL BE grandfathered until a change of plan is made. We always do our best to help all of our brands. But sometimes it is never enough.

23 gennaio 2024

Love Opinew!! Paul Wilson took his time in helping me with several topics in Opinew and walked me through the steps needed to set things up. The support team worked with me as well on other questions and was extremely helpful, as a result my app was set up in no time. Highly recommended! It's exactly what we needed.

S.B. Alexander Books
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

Since the previous company was horrible, I couldn't figure how to import my reviews to this app.
The free version works exactly as you need it to.

Support was helpful and the app is great!

Thank you Segmedina!

ProPresso
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2023

This app works well and offers many features. It took me a bit to figure out my way around, but it's easy to reach out and get good, polite and quick assistance if needed.

Een Koffertje Vol Dromen
Paesi Bassi
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Opinew ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you find the Opinew Product Reviews App useful and feature-rich. It's great that our support team was able to assist you and provide prompt responses whenever needed, as we're always here to help our users have the best experience possible.

Remember, navigating a new system can take some time, and we're glad you're finding your way around our app — it will only get easier from here! Your kind comments not only make our day but also encourage us to continuously improve our services.

We truly appreciate your feedback!

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

26 luglio 2017 · Changelog

Lingue

Inglese. Spagnolo. Portoghese (Brasile) e Francese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, DSers, Google Shopping, PageFly, Gempages, Klaviyo, LoyaltyLion

Sviluppata da Opinew

Informazioni su Opinew

Valutazione media: 4,8

Crea app per l’App Store di Shopify da 8 anni

6/18, 220 Wallace Street, Glasgow, SCT, G5 8AL, GB

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@opinew.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,9 stelle su 5 17117 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 14 giorni
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4,9 stelle su 5 14087 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
AliReviews import reviews from AliExpress, boost trust & sales
5,0 stelle su 5 3819 recensioni totali Installazione gratuita
Aumenta vendite con recensioni autentiche dei clienti.