Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

提供免费套餐。 14 天免费试用。
评分(4.8)
评论
开发人员

亮点

深受同类商家的喜爱
  • 位于美国
专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
  • 适用于最新模板

关于此应用

推出日期

2017年7月26日 · 更改日志

语言

英语, 西班牙语, 葡萄牙语(巴西),以及 法语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Shopify Flow, DSers, Google Shopping, PageFly, Gempages, Klaviyo, LoyaltyLion

Import reviews, request reviews and display reviews. All-in-1 review app with advanced automation.

Opinew helps request product reviews from current and previous orders through emails, SMS & QR codes. Import Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews, and eBay reviews in bulk with just one click. Drive more conversions with user-generated content such as photo and video reviews. Seamlessly blend our highly-customizable review widgets with your website's theme on any device. 24/7 support to help you get started with UGC & social proof! Import, request & display reviews instantly on your store.

Opinew helps request product reviews from current and previous orders through emails, SMS & QR codes. Import Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews, and eBay reviews in bulk with just one click. Drive more conversions with user-generated content such as photo and video reviews. Seamlessly blend our highly-customizable review widgets with your website's theme on any device. 24/7 support to help you get started with UGC & social proof! Import, request & display reviews instantly on your store. 更多
  • Import reviews in minutes from Amazon, eBay, AliExpress. Automatic sync.
  • Manage and display reviews and Q&A on-site with 8 highly-customisable widgets.
  • Send automated email & SMS requests, and include coupons to get more reviews.
  • Automatically show your top reviews to maximise conversions with Smart Reviews.
  • Integrate with Google Shopping, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Smile, LoyaltyLion, Rebuy.

包含未翻译的文本

显示译文

定价

14 天免费试用

Free

免费

  • 50 email review requests
  • 100 imports from Amazon, eBay, AliExpress
  • Reviews & Rating widgets
  • SEO Rich Snippets
  • Page builder integrations

Starter

$19/月

或 $190/年(可节省 17%)

  • Photo & video reviews
  • 500 imports / 100 requests
  • Unlimited AliExpress imports
  • Automated review collection
  • Coupon incentives
  • Carousel widget

Growth

$89/月

或 $890/年(可节省 17%)

  • Advanced review collection + SMS
  • Google Shopping, Aftership
  • All Widgets
  • Questions & Answers
  • Optimized images
  • Smart Reviews available

Advanced

$199/月

或 $1,990/年(可节省 17%)

  • Klaviyo, Omnisend, Gorgias, Loyaltylion
  • Auto-sync of imports
  • Headless support
  • Success Manager

Free

免费

  • 50 email review requests
  • 100 imports from Amazon, eBay, AliExpress
  • Reviews & Rating widgets
  • SEO Rich Snippets
  • Page builder integrations

Starter

$19/月

或 $190/年(可节省 17%)

  • Photo & video reviews
  • 500 imports / 100 requests
  • Unlimited AliExpress imports
  • Automated review collection
  • Coupon incentives
  • Carousel widget

Growth

$89/月

或 $890/年(可节省 17%)

  • Advanced review collection + SMS
  • Google Shopping, Aftership
  • All Widgets
  • Questions & Answers
  • Optimized images
  • Smart Reviews available

Advanced

$199/月

或 $1,990/年(可节省 17%)

  • Klaviyo, Omnisend, Gorgias, Loyaltylion
  • Auto-sync of imports
  • Headless support
  • Success Manager

包含未翻译的文本

显示译文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

1,591 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月22日

Segmedina with Opinew helped with my query. She fixed the issue with the reviews not showing up below each item within a collection. This app and support is great.

Jose Balli | New Orleans
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2023年12月26日

Zero stars, as the developers of this app have proven that they will shamelessly REMOVE essential features of your paid plan in order to force you to "upgrade".

We were on one of their older plans with access to all features, but recently they introduced their new pricing plans. Instead of grandfathering us into the features we already had, the developers REMOVED the features which were essential to our business without warning, and demanded us to "upgrade" for to access the features we already had. The most frustrating part is that they aren't even new features. We used to have access to Questions and Answers, Klaviyo, Combined Reviews, etc for 1 price, and now we have none of them. We are moving to a new service asap.

Venture Heat
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2024年2月20日

Hi, we have left some time before replying to this review as we have tried to get in touch with you over 5 times with no replies.

To clarify to other brands reading this;

This merchant was on a grandfathered plan from 2020 and in sometime in 2021 downgraded to one of our newer plans at nearly half the price.

They reached out to us in Nov 23 asking why they don't have the features they used to have, we explained to them that they downgraded and even offered to give them all of the features back if they changed their plan to a slightly higher one (Still no where near the price they used to pay)

They couldn't thank us enough for taking the time to create a discounted custom plan that would allow them to achieve their business goals. They said they were very happy and upgraded.

Shortly after we received this 1-star review and radio silence from Victoria and the team at Venture Heat.

I can only put it down to it being passed to someone else on the team who didn't know they downgraded in the past.

The key take away here is that all of our old plans are and ALWAYS WILL BE grandfathered until a change of plan is made. We always do our best to help all of our brands. But sometimes it is never enough.

2024年1月23日

Love Opinew!! Paul Wilson took his time in helping me with several topics in Opinew and walked me through the steps needed to set things up. The support team worked with me as well on other questions and was extremely helpful, as a result my app was set up in no time. Highly recommended! It's exactly what we needed.

S.B. Alexander Books
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月22日

Since the previous company was horrible, I couldn't figure how to import my reviews to this app.
The free version works exactly as you need it to.

Support was helpful and the app is great!

Thank you Segmedina!

ProPresso
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月20日

This app works well and offers many features. It took me a bit to figure out my way around, but it's easy to reach out and get good, polite and quick assistance if needed.

Een Koffertje Vol Dromen
荷兰
7个月 人在使用应用
Opinew已回复 2023年12月4日

Hi there,

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you find the Opinew Product Reviews App useful and feature-rich. It's great that our support team was able to assist you and provide prompt responses whenever needed, as we're always here to help our users have the best experience possible.

Remember, navigating a new system can take some time, and we're glad you're finding your way around our app — it will only get easier from here! Your kind comments not only make our day but also encourage us to continuously improve our services.

We truly appreciate your feedback!

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

关于此应用

推出日期

2017年7月26日 · 更改日志

语言

英语, 西班牙语, 葡萄牙语(巴西),以及 法语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Shopify Flow, DSers, Google Shopping, PageFly, Gempages, Klaviyo, LoyaltyLion

由 Opinew 开发

关于 Opinew

平均评分 4.8

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 8 年的经验

6/18, 220 Wallace Street, Glasgow, SCT, G5 8AL, GB

支持

发送消息

support@opinew.com

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 17081 条评论 14 天免费试用
带有照片和视频的产品评论,推荐和增销
Built for Shopify
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 14082 条评论 提供免费套餐
AliReviews收集并导入评论,以获得强有力的社会证明
5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 3816 条评论 免费安装
通过真实的客户产品评论和评级推动销售