Picanova: Print‑on‑Demand

Picanova: Print‑on‑Demand

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
49 reviews
49 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
49 reviews
Edited January 5, 2022

Seit April 2021 nutzen wir den Service von Picanova. Fazit: Nach einigen Startschwierigkeiten perfekt reagiert! Es gibt noch Kleinigkeiten die verbessert werden können, da gehe ich aber von aus, dass das in Zukunft geschieht. Support ist sehr gut!

aqasha
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 11, 2021

The service is great, the prices are very competitive. The quality of the canvases is high They still have some small technical problems but they are giving me all the necessary assistance If I can leave a piece of advice, it would be much better to be able to sell with the same store both in Europe and in the USA. At the moment it is not possible to use the same Store to sell, for example, in the UK and the USA 5 stars you deserve!

Van Dogh
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Picanova GmbH replied August 12, 2021

Great to hear that you are enjoying the Picanova POD service, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that our support team has been helpful to you and of course, we are in constant development processing for supporting you even better.
Wishing you the best of luck with sales! :)

August 9, 2021

First I must say, I'm not sure the comments here are real. The application has way too many issues. I can't even understand how other people managed to work with it. The mockups it creates are inconsistent and revert the color of your designs! The uploads take forever. The support is not good either. They respond quickly but for most of my requests their response has been "It works fine here". That doesn't solve my issue as a customer! There 1 open request that they're looking into at the moment and I will see how they handle it and based on that I will reconsider trying again. For now, not worth the days spent.

Kawaink
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
Picanova GmbH replied August 11, 2021

We are sorry that you had problems using our app. We have already contacted you by email and will help you quickly.

July 6, 2021

Very simple to use and good communication with the after-sales service. The automatic orders are great and of very good qualities.

La Gallery D'art
France
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Picanova GmbH replied August 13, 2021

We appreciate the great feedback! We are glad to hear that you're finding our Shopify-App easy to use and enjoy our professional communication after-sales. Wishing you the best of luck with great sales!

June 19, 2021

Die Qualität der Produkte sowie auch die blitzschnelle Lieferung zum Kunden überzeugen einfach! Bei Reklamationen wird umgehend und kulant reagiert. Daumen hoch!

Poketier - Dein Haustier als Sammelkarte
Germany
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
April 12, 2021

Très bonne application avec beaucoup de personnalisation de produits.
Cela faisait longtemps que cherchait une API comme ça. Je recommande.

MYFACE3D, votre portrait 3D
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 12, 2021

Really good experience with Picanova so far. The quality of the printing is top notch, so we can feel confident scaling our buisness with them. In terms of pricing I don't think you can beat them, at least on the European market The main advantage for us is the possibility to use their API to make our process automatic with our store I would appreciate a better direct way to communicate with them, but overal very satisfied with the support and quality

Jewelly.fr
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Picanova GmbH replied August 13, 2021

We are pleased to haear your transparent and nice comments, it is much appreciated! We take pride in providing the best support experience for our partners and your kind words mean a lot to us - we appreciate for being with us and you are so valuable to us, we are at your service around the clock-24/7

Edited April 6, 2021

Volle Punktzahl. Ich nutze Picanova in einem neuen Shop, mit dem Schwerpunkt auf personalisierte Leinwände. Bestellungen werden i.d.R. innerhalb eines Werktages bearbeitet/versendet. Ich kann also guten Gewissens eine Gesamtlieferzeit von 2-4 Werktagen angeben. Das hat bisher immer gepasst. Qualität: Top! Bisher gab es ausschließlich positives Kunden-Feedback und 5-Sterne Reviews. Sample Bestellungen bestätigen den Eindruck. Preise: Die Preise für Leinwände sind sehr gut und lassen gesunde Margen zu. Service/Support: Ich hatte von Anfang an einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der mir bei einigen Fragen auch schon weiterhelfen konnte. Würde ich als vorbildlich bezeichnen. Fazit: Bei meiner E-Com Reise ging es bisher selten so entspannt und reibungslos zu wie mit Picanova. Von daher kann ich diesen Anbieter uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.

SmilePoster
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 30, 2021

Danke für den Support, diese App ist sehr nützlich und hilft einem weiter wenn man einen zuverlässigen und kompetenten Partner braucht. Daumen hoch.

Hundelove.com
Germany
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 29, 2021

Gute Preise im Vergleich zu anderen deutschen Anbietern und sehr stabile Verpackung, z.B. für Tassen. Bin auch mit den Produktionszeiten zufrieden

LukasDavisDesigns
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 minutes